Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A frm Hawaii

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
From Tracy to Josh and everyone in between thy really treat you like family and are just great people to be around! Dinners were on time and a welcome treat after a long day(including the beer or wine :-) ) and i cant say enough abt the awesome service and staff at this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremyfrom Homer, Alaska

Decent Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was not very clean and was in need of maintenance. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bush, Alaska

Maybe the best hotel in Anchorage.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Since the shuttle van will not only pick you up rom the airport, but also take you to walmart, downtown, and other places, it saves us a lot of taxi $
The room was clean and the staff was always nice and helpful. Also, the complimentary breakfast and supper was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Newly remodeled and pretty clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Free Dinner!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous room,great service, and complimentary dinner Mon. thru Thurs. ! Definitely my first choice for a hotel in Anchorage!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinafrom Dutch Harbor

Recovery at the Homewood!!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was over the top amazing. Condition of hotel was very nice. Dinner was delicious. Shuttle was convenient. I loved this place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Nice hotel in midtown area close to everything.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Vending machines in or on all floors.
Location: Location is excellent,close to everything in the midtown area.
It was a nice,quiet and lovely stay with free breakfast.Weekdays you have free dinner too,so nice......I(WE) LOVED IT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cherylfrom Kivalina

definitely coming back!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved every day of our 7 day stay! Everything we needed and more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiffany Kostynickfrom 101 West 48th Ave. Anchorage, AK 99503

Close to lots of restaurants & walmart

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a nice hotel and the kitchenette makes it nice so you can buy snacks or meals and have a place to cook them. The breakfast & dinner & drinks were always good. It's a great place to stay!!!