Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, no parking!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Room was nice!
Cons: Provide parking. Improve quality of buffet.
We enjoyed our stay, but were disappointed there was no parking available. Breakfast was included, but the quality of buffet was very average. Over all staff were good and the quality of the room was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom anchorage,ak

Almost perfect

Posted Oct 30, 2014
If the wi-fi had been working, I would have given a 5 star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Wasilla

almost perfect

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
If the wireless Internet worked in the rooms, I would have given it 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Good size rooms, friendly staff
Cons: Improve there hot water supply to the rooms
Location: Location was great, walking distance to some nice restaurants.
The hot water in the hotel was not good, took a long time to get a nice warm shower. No parking at the hotel, so it was very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Excellent customer service from front desk at check in and room service attendant specifically.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hometown, AK

Convenient for family, warm pool!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Walking distance for downtown activities, nice pool is really warm, enjoyed breakfast buffet. Only downside- choose between expensive valet parking or fend for yourself with street meters. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ktn, AK

Close to every place like restaurants, mall & etc.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
It's my first time to stay in this hotel. It was close to the place where I am going. Clean rooms and you can really rest because beds are comfortable unlike other hotels that I went before I could hardly sleep because the linens are so itchy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Kids enjoyed pool

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Enjoyed it, had a great view from my room. Room service messed up my order, but corrected it pretty fast.