Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Only one night but very friendly staff, includingi

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Like the hotel, would book again. Very friendly owner and staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely priced

Posted Jun 8, 2015
A sign at the front desk claims that it is a non-smoking facility., and we booked a non-smoking room. Our room was stink with cigarette smoke. The room was clean and adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Gagged all night on smoke in a Non-Smoking room.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Also, free breakfast was not edible. Located behind 2 sex toy stores.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alaska

Never again

Posted Jun 3, 2015
I can tell someone tried to renovate the room it looks good but still smells like cigarettes and it's supposed to be a non smoking place. Never again the best thing was it had cable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Not too shabby

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Having a fridge and microwave. Free breakfast but I didn't get a chance to check it out. Nice being able to park right outside the room.
Cons: Having a full body mirror would be nice.
Hotel room smelled moldy and was hot and stuffy right when I walked in but after I cracked a window and turned the air conditioning on (which worked great) the smell seemed to go away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not safe!!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Not free shuttle bus. They stop on summer. Some staff not friendly. Big trouble is bad people knocked the door early morning and at night. Bother us by called too. First time and last time for me. Very bad!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joseph from Homer

Anc stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Bed was very very hard, room had strong smell of frabreeze, heater would not turn down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice place for the price

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Location: Close to the small regional airport, not too far from downtown.
A good place to stay if you are looking for a good nights rest without all the fancy extras and high price of most motel chains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels