Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Great place for families

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: having a very large room, kitchen, balcony & laundry rm. Staff was also very accommodating - I asked to be on the 2nd floor & 2 beds instead of 1.
This is a great place to stay because the rooms have a kitchen and living room plus a large balcony. The rooms are spacious and they have a laundry room also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt

don't stay here if you need fresh air

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: room ventilation
Location: isolated . need car to go to anyplacw
staff was friendly. hard to find. major complaint is windows can not be opened and there is no air conditioning. room gets very warm and stuffy. very very uncomfortable in warm weather
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anchorage ak

Woken up

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We got our room go key and would not open door so got worker and she gave us another room. Got settled in and went to bed not only to be woken up at 11:30 at night to ask us our name and that they didnt have us registered for the room. And they said they were pet friendly new we had a mini dashshund and then told us at that time that they have special rooms for pet owners and their pets. Then called the room a little later and needed me to come to front desk. Not a good place to stay........
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Install room Air Conditioners
Nice staff, they really tried to make our stay pleasing. They have no air conditioning, and move us to another room to better suite us. They were accommodating when we have to leave early for a medical emergency.
3 out of 5
by Kay from Newton, IA

Anchorage, Alaska

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: better customer service and some new mattresses for the beds
Location: close to downtown
First of all when I got to the hotel there was no one at the front desk. They were outside taking a break. Then when I checked in to what was supposed to be a room with two queen beds they didn't have that room available but they did have a king bed. Mind you when I booked this room I had to pay for it and there were no refunds. I didn't press the issue but now I wish that I had. The clerk apologized and let me know if we needed blankets or anything to let her know and they would bring them to us. We needed blankets and called and no one ever came up to deliver them. I was asleep so I was not aware of the situation until after we checked out. The bed was just awful. You definitely need a new mattress!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maian from kongiganak, Ak

Overall

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel was a good price 4 the summer season and the service is great But, I felt I needed more room cleaning like on a daily basis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jordan pointer from midtown anchorage

nice

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful time! my girl did to, infact were are gonna stay a couple extra nights!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by akpik from anchorage alaska

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013