Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Awesome n relaxing

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Rooms clean nice flat screen TV extreme comfy beds nice big bathroom's with great size tubs n all but 1 great staff...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom anchorage

Good stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Room clean WiFi good cable sux but u can cook ur own food n it's like an efdicenxy its nice
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AK

Large room with a kitchenette

Posted Oct 19, 2014
This hotel was close to a bus route if you need that. The heat had to be controlled by shutting off the breaker. And at some point our fridge stopped working so as to spoil some of our food. The room generally was clean but the deeper you looked the less it was. The neighborhhod surrounding the hotel isn't pretty, but we never saw anything that made us worry. Overall it was great for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KATHLEEN Hfrom SLANA

Quick Trip

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sketchy neighborhood and I had a problem with the room key many times and the water heater was broken when I was there so I was only able to take one hot shower. Only plus side was the nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boynton Beach, FL

Great place for families

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: having a very large room, kitchen, balcony & laundry rm. Staff was also very accommodating - I asked to be on the 2nd floor & 2 beds instead of 1.
This is a great place to stay because the rooms have a kitchen and living room plus a large balcony. The rooms are spacious and they have a laundry room also.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Erikfrom Portland

Only as a last resort

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got in late to Anchorage and all the hotels were booked solid. This place was all we could get. Luckily we only had to stay for about 7 hours. It was filthy and the sheets were stained, we slept on towels on top of the bedding. Stay there at your own risk. Staff was nice enough and they got us a cab very quickly so we could get out of there!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mt

don't stay here if you need fresh air

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: room ventilation
Location: isolated . need car to go to anyplacw
staff was friendly. hard to find. major complaint is windows can not be opened and there is no air conditioning. room gets very warm and stuffy. very very uncomfortable in warm weather
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom anchorage ak

Woken up

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We got our room go key and would not open door so got worker and she gave us another room. Got settled in and went to bed not only to be woken up at 11:30 at night to ask us our name and that they didnt have us registered for the room. And they said they were pet friendly new we had a mini dashshund and then told us at that time that they have special rooms for pet owners and their pets. Then called the room a little later and needed me to come to front desk. Not a good place to stay........