Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: No complaints for the price I paid
Beds were comfortable. A little noisy after hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great staff

Posted Mar 14, 2015
All of the staff were extremely nice, friendly and helpful. Room was clean and had no issues, well worth the price! Will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: all
Cons: nothing
Location: Good local, close to everything and airport excellent travel location
nice hotel,close to Mickey D's and simple stuff from the convenience store. Fridge and micro wave is nice, Good Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Old section of hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
After lugging my suitcase up a flight of stairs, I opened the door and overwhelming air freshener scent masking bad odors welcomed me. Blankets were literally shredding. After coming back from breakfast my card key wouldn't work. I would never stay here again, but the bed comfort was adequate and the room quiet. If you are looking to save money this is the place to do it but be sure to inspect the room first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪,日本

快適でした

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: ホテルの人の対応が良かったです
Location: 飛行機の到着が夜中でしたが、このホテルの道路を挟んだ向かい側にコンビニがあり、食べ物、飲み物が豊富にあって非常に助かりました。徒歩で1~2分です。
初めて利用しましたが、部屋まで案内してくれ、大きなスーツケースを持っていくのを手伝ってくれました。チェックアウトの日は寝坊してチェックアウトの時間が15分ほど遅れてしまいましたが、スタッフは特に嫌な顔もせず、笑顔で対応してもらえてとても好印象です。観光に行くならスーツケースを預かりましょうか?と声をかけてもらったり、街に行きたいって言ったら、タクシーを呼びましょうか?ってと声をかけてもらったりしました。また利用したいと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Economy Hotel with Economy Experience

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: It was warm and there was free shuttle to the airport.
Cons: It's an old hotel and it was unexpected that my room was in a different building.
My sister booked a room for me and my daughter for our last night visiting Alaska because of its location to the airport plus it provides free shuttle. Our room was in The Chandler which is around the other side of the brown building directly across from the main hotel and lobby. Yeah, I was a little confused, too. The room was small the linens and towels were clean. The carpet could use a heavy duty cleaning or be replaced. It was a dark blue but you could still see stains. The one thing that was annoying was that there was a desk in the room but not one pen could be found! I'm sure it was an oversight but still not good. The women at the front desk were polite and my wake up call was sufficient. This was a spur of the moment booking with a very reasonable rate so I can only expect so much. For a budget hotel, it wasn't the worst but I wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The room was extremely noisy, but not so much because of traffic noise but because of the neighbors in the next room. Between the hours of 5 - 7 pm I think I counted the door slamming about 30 times. If you need to get rest at night, this is NOT the place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nathanielfrom Kodiak AK

Did the job.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was comfortable, but there was no shampoo and the room was two buildings over without an elevator. It was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Masayuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Key not working properly when my 2nd day we stock outside and it's cold, I call front desk can you guys come over here day said sucks