Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel w/good breakfast

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Clean and easy to check in. Staff is friendly and helpful. Not in a very exciting part of town. Pool is under renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Price for size of room.
Cons: Staff training.
Location: Not located near any points of interest.
Basic hotel - about what was expected. Staff were not particularly helpful when we asked questions on various occasions - they didn't seemed well trained about area points of interest, etc., or willing to go out of their way in the least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Excellent stay at the Residence Inn by Marriott Anchorage Midtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Excellent! Great hotel and services! good breakfast! We all love it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from Melbourne

Anchorage

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good room. Comfy beds. Hotel a little out of the way from downtown. 10 minutes by cab. Good bkfast buffet & fun evening social gathering. Wld stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Dated and Used!!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Couch/Bed was uncomfortable to sit/sleep on! The shower head was broke, obviously for a while. The drains plugged up during every use. The room had a great lay out for bigger parties! Breakfast was included, pretty good spread!! Location was perfect. I would stay here again just make sure to try a different room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Overall the hotel is just okay. Somewhat run down and smelled like cigarette smoke in the entire building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Always a nice stay at this hotel. Staff is great, rooms are always clean.