Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Excellent! Great hotel and services! good breakfast! We all love it!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Dated and Used!!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Couch/Bed was uncomfortable to sit/sleep on! The shower head was broke, obviously for a while. The drains plugged up during every use. The room had a great lay out for bigger parties! Breakfast was included, pretty good spread!! Location was perfect. I would stay here again just make sure to try a different room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Overall the hotel is just okay. Somewhat run down and smelled like cigarette smoke in the entire building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Always a nice stay at this hotel. Staff is great, rooms are always clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Great Midtown location!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Comfortable, and heck, you get breakfast and a light dinner for free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Wasilla, AK

Nice, quiet hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice, but one of the reasons we selected it was to use the hot tub, and it was out of service. We were not told this when we made reservations the morning of our stay, even though we specifically asked for verification that they had a hot tub. We were very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal from Palmer Alaska

Best hotel in anch ... Special needs happily respected

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
So generous and accommodating without frustration regarding our three special needs children's extra needs or considerations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Great place!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We loved the room! Very large and was perfect for 2 adults and 3 kids. Pool and hot tube were nice. Breakfast was probally one of the best free hotel breakfast we've had. Would love to stay here again.