Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Great place!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We loved the room! Very large and was perfect for 2 adults and 3 kids. Pool and hot tube were nice. Breakfast was probally one of the best free hotel breakfast we've had. Would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So comfortable, great service

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Residence Inn is always super comfortable, and my family really likes the swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairbanks, Alaska

Great rooms

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The separate bedrooms from the living room/TV room.
Location: It's close to Fred Meyer, Village Inn, Qudoba (not sure if that's spelt correctly), Wal-Mart and the Sears Mall.
I'm always happy to have the living room/TV room separate from the bedroom. I wasn't expecting two whole bedrooms with their own full bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mz3nzyfrom Alaska

Perfect getaway

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my sweet escape and the privacy of the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barrow, AK

Nice hotel close to resturants and entertainment

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: It has a kitchen with a full size frig. it's close to resturants, entertainment and the hospital
Cons: The hotel has raised the pet rate so high ($100 per night) that I have to find another hotel to stay in when traveling with my pet.
I stay at this hotel a lot and it is always comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Wonderful for families

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We have 5 children so the suite with two rooms was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fairbanks, Alaska

Financial ripoff

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Only pet friendly if you are rich. I would not stay here again.