Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Homer, Ak

Great central location!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Clean, modern and friendly staff, consistently a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good and the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and all the Immenities

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Staff was super friendly and rooms were clean and like new. Close to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by L

great location

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is located in a great place. I wish pool hours went until midnight. Food area is very small and lines to get food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
We love this hotel, it is very clean and comfortable. Free airport shuttle pick up is great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but quite a distance to downtown

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Location: It is far from things to do
Night desk clerk wrote us down for a night pick up when we asked for morning. We would have missed our flight but the morning clerk got us a taxi to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YRPfrom CDA

most excellent hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean. Love the all white linens that looks so clean. Breakfast was wonderful for hotel breakfast. Great selections including homemade oatmeal with all the "fixins"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teresa L.from North Pole

GetAway with the kids

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. The breakfast was good with fresh fruit, waffles, gravy and biscuits, yogurts, cereals,and lots of fluids. Chlorine was BAD in the hot tub. I was unable to sit in it. Swimming pool was great on such a HOT weekend. We would stay there again! Over priced but that Anchorage in general