Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Really Nice Place to Stay.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We stayed for 2 nights and we were very pleased with The Voyager Inn. The downtown location was excellent close to restaurants, shops, the river and the museum. We had a lovely big room and the bed was extremely comfortable - dressing gowns were a nice extra touch. The hotel has a rather odd ,small entrance but everything inside was top notch. I most definitely recommend this hotel if you are planning to stay in Anchorage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte NC

Great stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and bed!
The bed was excellent! Had a great rest and was super comfortable. The highlight was the breakfast - best eggs and ham I've had at a hotel ever Will stay here again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great boutique hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Beds are incredible and so is the breakfast. Close proximity to restaurants and pubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Very nice hotel...convenient

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Great price. Great staff. Great room. Exceptionally comfortable mattress. I love the kitchenette and dishes in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chevak, AK

Nice downtown location

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The nice, hot breakfast every morning was great and using the great facilities at the Cook was awesome.
Cons: Nothing for now, hotel overall is great.
Location: Close by are nice restaurants and shopping center down the street.
Was a great stay for business and pleasure as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Seattlr

Hotel voyager

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did not make the bed or clean the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Blanket in room shed all over everything -- otherwise very nice. Was overall very happy with the experience.
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The staff was wonderful, the room was very clean and the breakfast was incredible!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed our stay even though it was short thanks