Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin, tx

Great Location

Posted Dec 18, 2014
had a great stay during an otherwise bad time to be outside - cold, dense fog, and icy for December. Room was great and location was great being right downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom anchorage Alaska

Nice hotel close to good resturants and downtown

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Nice staff made my stay real nice They were very accommodating. Just no problems at all very easy stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Hotel needs some work.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Needs updating of the entire facility. Shower pressure was poor. Hardly enough pressure to wash the soap off. I was on the 7th floor and there was considerable road noise from the street below. Staff was pleasant and helpfull. Food in the restaurant was okay and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Could find something better for same price

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Experience was acceptable. Staff seemed uninterested and a bit rude. Nevertheless room was clean and nice but a little extra shopping around and could have gotten something fancier for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage, AK

Location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Need to update T.V., a must for a sports fan!
Location: Shopping, restaurants, events
I like the location of the place, walking distance to where my meetings are and easily accessible to other attractions downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage

Very Good

Posted Oct 11, 2014
The person checking me into the hotel I believe his name was Tony. Tony was fast and efficient very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. Person helping with bags was also very nice. The room was a bit run down but the bed was comfortable. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaksa

Beautiful view

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Great view nice room comfy bed. I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food Qualitty

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Compared to taste of food in the lower 48, the over all food taste was poor to fair. Many meals had to be returned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SLMfrom Texas

Very outdated

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not stay there again. The hotel is old and tired and has not been updated in a decade or more. There were unpleasant smells in the lobby, the rooms and in the restaurant. The service was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com