Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel...

Posted May 16, 2015
I have stayed one night in this hotel along my business trip in Italy... Overall hotel and staff are good ..also room cleaning is good.. Morning buffet also quite good to have...Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip in Fabriano

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent service - very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kazuyukifrom 大津市

Fabrianoに滞在するのならばおすすめです.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
フロント・レストランのの対応も親切で,イタリアの地方都市のホテルとしては よい印象を受けた.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ZD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Muhammad Muzzammilfrom Dubai

Very Co-operative Staff

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the City the Hotel is in it is too good.. location of the hotel is good too.. very close to the train station and the city centre.. and their staff is very supportive and co-opearative.. excellent service from the staff..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joel

This maybe the nicest in the area

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Parked right in front of hotel
Cons: Room lighting, bedding - rooms need an upgrade.
I am used to staying at nice hotels when I travel and this was the nicest I could find in Fabriano, Italy where I was on business. The restaurant was better than expected and the lobby and halls are nice. The rooms are dark - even with all the lights on -- and the bedding is uncomfortable at best. If you have to stay in this town, this is a reasonable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas

Excellent location + free parking

Posted May 9, 2013
Pros: Nice, helpful staff and very decent breakfast. Spacious room with view of surrounding hills. Reasonably quiet for city hotel.
Cons: The hotel needs a major renovation: our room and attached bathroom were like a 1970s movie set, and more than a little worn. Ditto on restaurant/bar.
A nice medium-sized hotel just at the edge of city center and ZTL, with free gated parking. Walk easily to all downtown sites within minutes. Overall, despite much-needed reno, we would stay here again. Decent price-quality factor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buono hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Hotel discreto, prima colazione da migliorare nel reparto bevande calde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abac

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
L'hotel è molto ben posizinato. La camera dove ho soggiornato andrebbe rinnovata.