Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kazuyukifrom 大津市

Fabrianoに滞在するのならばおすすめです.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
フロント・レストランのの対応も親切で,イタリアの地方都市のホテルとしては よい印象を受けた.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ZD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joel

This maybe the nicest in the area

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Parked right in front of hotel
Cons: Room lighting, bedding - rooms need an upgrade.
I am used to staying at nice hotels when I travel and this was the nicest I could find in Fabriano, Italy where I was on business. The restaurant was better than expected and the lobby and halls are nice. The rooms are dark - even with all the lights on -- and the bedding is uncomfortable at best. If you have to stay in this town, this is a reasonable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas

Excellent location + free parking

Posted May 9, 2013
Pros: Nice, helpful staff and very decent breakfast. Spacious room with view of surrounding hills. Reasonably quiet for city hotel.
Cons: The hotel needs a major renovation: our room and attached bathroom were like a 1970s movie set, and more than a little worn. Ditto on restaurant/bar.
A nice medium-sized hotel just at the edge of city center and ZTL, with free gated parking. Walk easily to all downtown sites within minutes. Overall, despite much-needed reno, we would stay here again. Decent price-quality factor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buono hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Hotel discreto, prima colazione da migliorare nel reparto bevande calde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abac

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
L'hotel è molto ben posizinato. La camera dove ho soggiornato andrebbe rinnovata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again

Posted Jun 6, 2012
I would stay there again if I needed a room in Fabriano. The room was clean, although a little dated. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nataliefrom Toronto, Canada

Fabriano Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2011
The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from the heart of Fabriano and its piazzas, and about a 15-minute walk from the train station. Staff were very courteous and helpful. The room, while not the most modern-looking, was clean and comfortable. I would recommend it anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Cuneo

Ottima pausa per lunghi viaggi

Posted Aug 12, 2008 on Hotels.com
Posizione decentrata ma comodamente raggiungibile dalla riviera adriatica, ottimo rapporto-qualità prezzo. Da tenere in considerazione anche come "campo base" per successive escursiomni o impegni di lavoro