Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ga.

Nice hotel, close to my destination.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Nice hotel & staff. I will stay again if ever in the area. I recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clearwater, FL

Very nice stay, easy to get to restaurants, stores

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The décor, cleanliness of the entrance area and rooms.
Cons: Freshness of items in the breakfast bar.
Location: Great location, easy to get to stores, restaurants.
Very good experience, the only negative feeling I had was the breakfast bar didn't seem fresh. also if you want oatmeal, an attendant has to take it into another room to heat it up. I think they should consider placing a microwave in the breakfast bar area for hotel guests to heat themselves. It has been the first hotel that I could get a good nights sleep in. The pillows were so pleasant to sleep on, I even asked an attendant what type they were, so I could buy some for my bed at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Summit,MS

Great!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great with easy access. Booked and paid online. Check in was painless. Very clean and quiet. Very polite staff. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Helpful, friendly staff.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The warmth and helpfulness of the staff is what brings us back whenever we're in the area. They are terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rwolaifrom New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very accommodating to our request of getting a room that has easy access for a disabled person. The hotel is fairly new and very clean. The only complaint I have is the lack of sitting furniture. There is one desk chair. We found it very inconvenient for a group of us with only one chair to sit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DJfrom Ohio

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would have rated this all five stars, except for one major problem. When we left the hotel, I inadvertently left some clothing hanging on the back of the bathroom door (a set of workout clothes and a Vera Wang nightgown). As soon as we arrived home and realized what had happened, we called the hotel. In fact, we called every day for one week. Each day it was a different excuse - "the cleaning supervisor is off", "we are still looking", "they are not in our usual storage place", "we'll get back to you". Well, they never did get back to us and I had to buy new clothing. I do not understand why they didn't just ask the person who cleaned the room that day. It is obvious what happened to my clothing. I could not recommend a hotel that permits thievery. Too bad, because the rest of the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

family reunion

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, good breakfast, easy parking, quiet rooms for sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Attorney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Angiefrom Tn

Good stop on way to beach

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
No frills but nice staff, nice breakfast, nice place...not much around it though. Great stop if you are on way to beach and want to stay close to your vacation destination (much less expensive than a night at the beach resort).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com