Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashley from anderson sc

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok but we had to keep change rooms one time and it frezzing cold and then are key would not work so we had to go back and get anotherA
2 out of 5
by Todd from Florida

Close to Clemson

Posted Oct 26, 2013
I reserved a room online several weeks in advance and booked a "non-smoking" room. When I arrived I was told that only a smoking room was available. I showed them my reservation that clearly showed "non-smoking" but was told that is not what they showed. After a discussion with the manager, they put me in a non smoking room. Room was clean, but there were rolls of old carpet and a broken washing machine in the hall way going to the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick

Visit for graduation

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: Available
Cons: Overall exterior condition needs to be improved
Location: Located near restaurants
No issues. We needed a room and many were already booked. We have stayed here before and found that it met our needs and is reasonably priced for the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not sure this is a family hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2012
When you rent it says free breakfast but in 5 days of my stay I only show coffee and there chase me extra $10 per day for my son , i will not rent it again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasantly Surprised

Posted May 15, 2012
Pros: The area around the hotel was nice.The surroundings.
Cons: The whole hotel experience was not a good one for myself. The room and the customer service was sub-par.
Location: I liked the location because it was close to the interstate. There were also restaurants/stores in close proximity.
Upon arriving from an extremely long day of travel, I got to the hotel. Along the way I ran into some unexpected circumstances. The manager wasn't really trying to work with me. I was going to try to stay in the hotel but once I got to the room I decided i wasn't going to and it worked out, thankfully, my friend wanted me to stay with them. He told me I wasn't going to get charged to cancel, but got charged anyway. The whole experience was frustrating and I was uncomfortable the whole 2 nights I stayed there because it was such a dirty room and dirty feeling room to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bracknell

Americas Best Value Inn

Posted May 18, 2007
My first trip to america was brilliant, i checked in at the hotel however they hadn't received the details from expedia. Luckily i had the printed copies and they booked me in at the rates given. I found they were very friendly and always willing to help there was never any issues