Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
door key didn't work. slow drain on bathtub. First room they gave us smelled like smoke. They moved us when the key didn't work. Sheets didn't seem to be clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay.I am sorry to hear that your recent stay with us was anything less than perfect. We strive to provide great customer service and a comfortable stay for each and every one of our guests. Please be aware that all of your concerns and issues have been addressed and it is our hope that you will give us another shot in the future to provide you with outstanding accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry from st matthews,sc

great stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
It was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and well located hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: It convenient location with restaurants and freeway access.
Attended a funeral and all family members gathered here. Hotel was very gracious to allow for meetings to take place in their facilities. Very professional staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by B Roach from Washington DC

Close to shopping and Clemson

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
The breakfast was nice- several hot choices. The room was fine (although ours did have dirty towels that the cleaning crew had forgotten to remove from the floor of the bathroom). I would recommend requesting the building farthest from the highway as the main building sits right on I-85 and our friends who stayed in that building reporting hearing the traffic all night. (The other building was quiet.)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The staff that we in countered were very friendly. Unfortunately our room smelled like a cat litter box! When we complained to the front office they gave us a bottle of air freshener!? They said that the only room available was a double bed room that was smoker friendly. So the lesser of the evils is what we took.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michelebrokaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Case from Anderson

Affordable and Comfortable

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
I think the room could have been a little more clean. There were a few bugs in the room and the sheets were not as clean as I would have liked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close enough to Clemson

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
The breakfast was only satisfactory, but the room was clean and fine for our purpose.