Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom North Andover, MA

Clemson U

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent room right next to the railroad tracks (did not hear the trains at night). Large 2-room suite with nice sitting area and king-size bed. Bath had a huge Jacuzzi tub that had seen cleaner days. Separate toilet room was nice, but the tank lid was a cheap plastic tray that looked like a fix for a previously broken one. Every time you'd flush it banged and flipped out of place. Listed room rate on the back of the door said $325/night...I don't think so. Overall, no real complaints. It was an OK room for the rate and was very close to campus which is what we needed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fine: cereal, yogurt, pastries, fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, very large room.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The only thing that wasn't up to par was the bathroom sink had hot and cold reversed and the toilet didn't flush well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
only bad thing I noticed is that the air conditioner was noisy like most other hotels in this country!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We stayed here because Marriot Courtyard booked

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The front desk and woman who worked in the breakfast room were very nice :)
The water is SCALDING and impossible to adjust, the air conditioner is soooo loud and you have to set it very low to get it to cool the room, the refrigerator FROZE our food and drink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MLJfrom Smyrna, TN

Awesome and perefectly priced at 90.00/night!

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice front desk and staff. Very accommodating. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The only downside at all would be to expand the breakfast nook to accommodate the crowd. You have a huge lobby that nobody uses.... most updated hotels use that area for breakfast as well as sitting. Overall 4.5 out of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clemson stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, California

Stay 3 nights

Posted Jul 24, 2014
My Mom and I were greeted by Jeff who was very courteous and helpful. The Hotel is clean and staff very cordial. Thank you to all for a nice stay. I have also booked this hotel for our next stay in August. Thank you so much. Christie Russell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Staff worked through reservation snafu

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, our stay was fine. There was one hitch when we checked in - the hotel had not received the reservation confirmation from Hotels.com. The staff was very understanding and worked through getting the issue resolved as quickly as possible.