Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Clean, quiet, and very comfortable beds.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Staff was very pleasant. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. I have a bad back and I was well rested and pain free the next morning. Breakfast was hot and delicious. I will stay there again! Wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Relaxing from MN

Close to restaurants and a movie theater

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always enjoy staying at "Country Inn & Suites" Hotels. It's home away from home. We enjoyed the treats upon check-in. The breakfasts are always welcoming. The area was nice and relaxing. There were many restaurants in the area as well as a movie theater we could walk to. The staff was helpful and courteous. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay while visiting Anderson, SC
3 out of 5
Recommended
by s from NC

Just OK

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thought it would have a full kitchen - per pics for 1 bedroom suite. Also carpet had stains......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Boston

Nice hotel convenient to Clemson.

Posted May 12, 2014
My family and I were very pleased with the accommodations. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GLORIA from MULLINS, SOUTH CAROLINA

WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR HOTEL

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: EVERY THING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: ANDERSON, SOUTH CAROLINA FOOD PLACES. MOVIE THEATHER.
I WOULD SAY THAT THIS HOTEL MORE THAN A 5 STAR. I WOOULD RECOMMEND HOTEL TO EVERY ONE. WE COULD NOT FIND ANYTHING THAT WAS NOT GOOD. THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa from WV

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Not a single issue. If I pass through again I am sure to stay again. Special thanks to front desk clerks and they know why.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Strong Odor

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't really have any problems, but the chlorine smell from the pool was almost overwhelming! The lobby elevator was right by the pool, and the smell was unbelievably strong! You could even smell it when the elevator doors were closed and you were on your way up to your floor. I wouldn't necessarily say this would keep me from staying there, but I can't imagine how the people in the pool coped with it.