Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anderson, S.C

Nice, comfortable, and clean

Posted Dec 23, 2014
My family and I only stayed one night, but our experience was very pleasant. The receptionist was very attentive. It was a treat to know that the hotel provides a delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgetown,sc

Posted Nov 24, 2014
rooms were nice everything was clean and friendley service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Florida

Nice One Night Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing I noticed in a one-night stay.
Location: College town, lots to do.
This hotel has everything you could want for an average business or pleasure trip. The staff was helpful and friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, the workout room was small but included a nautilus machine and the breakfast was above average. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sallyfrom Lexington

Good value

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
great for what I needed. My daughter goes to Clemson, I have stayed at different hotels in the area, I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe Gellner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nortonfrom Piney Flats

Just a little....damp

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, good breakfast, but our room had a musty smell an the a/c couldn't compensate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
one of the beds was too soft and aged. It pushed the person to the middle when sleeping on it. I could not slep well that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennisfrom Michigan

Great for a stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly, hotel clean, quiet for area. Shop around though may find better price in same area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andie Dfrom SC

Visiting son at Clemson

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The night shift crew (Ms Mays) and the person she was training, were both unbelievable! You could not have asked for better service. If money allows, we will DEF stay there each time we visit Clemson! 5star!!