Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness of room/hotel was good and hotel assistant was spectacular
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was wonderful... The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was accommodating as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clemson Mom from Mount Pleasant, SC

Go Tigers

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice stay. Clean and comfortable and very convenient to Clemson's campus. By far, the best place we have stayed in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Relatively brand new hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, brand new, and updated. It was also very quiet, considering I stayed during off-season. I did not get to use the pool, but I saw that it was clean, alongside a seating area around a fire pit. The fitness center had a set of dumbbells that I was able to use for my weight training, which was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Very much enjoyed!

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was beautiful and the bed was amazingly comfortable. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others traveling to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Boston

Wonderful Place

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Lovely pool and outdoor gas fire pit.
Location: A very short drive to Clemson University.
This was a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to others. The staff were courteous and attentive. The facilities were clean, up to date, and the rooms were pleasant and well maintained. Best stay on the trip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice & convenient, but not great comfort & service

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a college tour - just want a comfortable room close to Clemson. Close yes... comfy, not so much. Main bed not comfortable. Daughter on the pull out couch - no pillows in the room for the pull out & a very thin blanket. I called & asked for another blanket & pillows. While they were very nice about it, they said it would be a half hour to get them to our room... it was already 10:30pm & we just wanted to sleep. I walked down to get them myself. They were out of blankets so they gave me another bed spread... nice people, but not great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to Clemson

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: comfort, cleanliness
Cons: breakfast included
Location: close to Clemson, Bi-lo supermarket next parking lot
We were pleasantly surprised how nice the place was....how trendy yet warm with modern features. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was close to stores and close to Clemson.