Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Boston

Wonderful Place

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Lovely pool and outdoor gas fire pit.
Location: A very short drive to Clemson University.
This was a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to others. The staff were courteous and attentive. The facilities were clean, up to date, and the rooms were pleasant and well maintained. Best stay on the trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to Clemson

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: comfort, cleanliness
Cons: breakfast included
Location: close to Clemson, Bi-lo supermarket next parking lot
We were pleasantly surprised how nice the place was....how trendy yet warm with modern features. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was close to stores and close to Clemson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient located hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great bed and bathroom. Spacious rooms nad nice bar area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Genie from Columbia, SC

Nice room convenient to Campus

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Proximity to everything.
Cons: Get a softer bed and provide body lotion.
Location: The campus, golf, antiquing.
Overnight stay to attend wedding. Very nice. Close to campus and church. The bed was very hard. A little pricey, but with the proximity to campus, I'm sure that people will pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey for us, I am glad that your stay was great! Erin Edwards General Manager Courtyard Clemson
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Spencers from Fayetteville, NC

Great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Courtyard has always been one of our top choices. This Courtyard was very clean and the staff friendly. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Visiting Clemson Friends from Minneapolis

In Clemson to see old friend

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is probably the best Courtyard I have ever stayed in! Welcoming lobby and staff, good food with healthy options, clean and modern room with all the "little things" like free wifi and fridge, good view, accessible from main roads but not too busy a parking lot. We had a booking snafu with a 3rd party site and the concierge helped me resolve it quickly and called back to make sure everything was accurate. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013