Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Malvern, PA

Clemson University visit

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Location and price - convenient to the university and local amenities. Free breakfast was decent - bagels, cereal, yogurt, coffee
The hotel was very convenient to visiting Clemson University. The staff was friendly and helpful when needed. The room was clean and it was nice to have a microwave and fridge with a grocery store conveniently across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Columbia SC

One night stay

Posted Feb 23, 2014
My daughter had a volleyball tournament in Clemson so we needed a place to stay over night. The hotel was perfect for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.. Not what other reviews said

Posted Feb 3, 2014
So everything about this hotel was honestly pretty good... From some of the reviews I was expecting to walk in and find all this crazy stuff wrong with the room, and also have different "things" in our room that weren't supposed to be there. Not the case at all though. Good staff, great room and reasonablaly priced for how close you are to the the university. I'd definitely recommend it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok but no food.

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was fine until they ran out of food and didn't replace it. They have a company that does it and they can't replace the food but on certain days. Kind of crazy when that is part of the price. Also we were told the room had damages and were charged for them. When I asked for proof they never would sent me the photos they said they took. I know want the proof or my money back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Townes from Clemson, SC

Great comfortable room

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It had been some time since I had a chance to stay at this particular Days Inn, but I was pleasantly surprised at the condition and the cleanliness of the room. It appears to have updated furnishings, good Wifi reception and across from a newly opened Retail Center with plenty of food choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sh from colorado

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, convenience, decent price.
1 out of 5
by Taylor from Houston, TX

Awful hotel DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Nov 23, 2013
The room smelled funky, the shower had no hot water, the internet didn't work, the bed sheets were rough and torn, and the keys to the door malfunctioned so we had to get new keys three times. Also, hotel staff was very rude and unprofessional. They charged us a whole extra night for checking out a minute past check-out (11:00). Absolutely ridiculous. Do NOT stay here! There's a comfort inn right next to it that would be MUCH better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by santan from colorado

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013