Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Duane from omaha

easy access right off the interstate

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
very relaxing and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vicki from anderson mo

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Very friendly night staff, comfortable and welcoming hotel. Need to clean fridges out. Hotel was hard to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Kansas

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk women was very unfriendly. The guy was nicer. I took many pictures of my hotel room. The bathtub had black build up on it. There was coffee cups, coffee, and condiments packets but no coffee maker in the room. There was a Styrofoam cup of milk in the refrigerator. The remote to the tv did not work. We was to scared to ask the lady to fix it. I also got offended when she asked me if I had cash instead of using my credit card, then she said (after I told her I don't carry cash with me) it was ok to use my card. When we asked for a few extra towels we got questioned why we needed extra towels. I will not be back to this hotel and would not recommend it to any one else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim from Texas

Would use again

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: The staff, the shower and the bed/pillows
Cons: Carpet starting to look a little shabby. Televsion was a little convulted to operate. Written instructions would help as well as channels available.
Location: Unknown.
Overall very good. Arrived late at night and person on duty, Sarha, had a great attitude and was helpfull. Best shower and sleep I had on a ten day road trip.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This place is a dump, way off the beaten path!

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here, as a result of a search on Hotels.com. I will NEVER recommend this motel or even suggest it is worth staying at. Very difficult to find on the GPS (we ended up in a neighborhood 1.5 miles down the road) and once we found it (had to call the property and the "kid" running the front desk didn't even know where he was) was certainly not impressed with the condition of the facility. Luckily our room was clean, although looked like it needed maintenance in the '60s. We checked for bed bugs and were surprised to see none. We had driven for 15 hours so it was nothing more than a sleep stop. Avoid this place, it's a dump.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Hello

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was not happy at all it did not smell the best, The pool was like a river water. Will not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value - but cold showers

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good experience. Rooms were clean and the staff were cool.Two significant issues: (1) the address provided is not compatible with GPS and will lead you astray and (2) the hotel lost hot water for an extended period. Management explained it as a town-wide issue. I suppose I had no reason to think they were being dishonest. Kind of sucked though.