Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Clean, Comfortable, and quiet.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Nice large rooms...clean!
Cons: Well, it was not the fault of the hotel but there were not a lot of places to eat! and the fast food eateries next door closed early so be aware !
Location: Was not there for siteseeing so do not know of these things......pretty area of sw Missouri tho! Friendly people.
We were tired from a longday of driving. We were about half way home and This hotel gave us a very nice comfortable restful evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Nashville

Econo Lodge MO

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was the perfect place to spend the night. Good restaurants were close by and easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Nixa, MO

close to reunion site

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Duane from omaha

easy access right off the interstate

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
very relaxing and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vicki from anderson mo

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Very friendly night staff, comfortable and welcoming hotel. Need to clean fridges out. Hotel was hard to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Kansas

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk women was very unfriendly. The guy was nicer. I took many pictures of my hotel room. The bathtub had black build up on it. There was coffee cups, coffee, and condiments packets but no coffee maker in the room. There was a Styrofoam cup of milk in the refrigerator. The remote to the tv did not work. We was to scared to ask the lady to fix it. I also got offended when she asked me if I had cash instead of using my credit card, then she said (after I told her I don't carry cash with me) it was ok to use my card. When we asked for a few extra towels we got questioned why we needed extra towels. I will not be back to this hotel and would not recommend it to any one else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim from Texas

Would use again

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.