Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Cons: Everything was perfect - except biting into a frozen blueberry muffin one morning.
Location: Enjoy the beautiful mountains, golf courses, and friendliness of locals.
Thank you for a wonderful overall experience. I especially appreciated the friendliness of the staff, and the Manager's reception in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to college

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Sarasota, FL

Very nice hotel. Close to restaurants and I-85

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: This hotel is operated by Marriott so you don't need to say a whole lot more. Not fancy but clean. Staff very nice and helpful.
Cons: Food was somewhat limited. OK but not great. TV was very small. Could be bigger.
Location: Location was very good. Several restaurants within walking distance. Right next to interstate and close to Anderson, SC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by belinda from cincinnati ohio

nice and clean

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
good for a few nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Anderson sc

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay. Service was excellent. Room was very nice and in good condition. Girlfriend and me had a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clemson Graduation - Nice staff and Facility

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Clean, nice staff comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Front desk Person

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: the staff
Cons: communication with travel sites
Location: Its located on a cul de sac along with several other hotels and restaurants on I-85 close to Anderson and Clemson
Upon arrival we were told that they didn't have a reservation for us even though I had a confirmation from Expedia. The clerk honored expedia's rate and upgraded us to a suite on one of the busiest weekends of the year.