Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Convient to Clemson! Will come back!! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Had a nice stay at hotel. Nice an clean. Good location an secure. Eating places around it. Swimming pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spartanburg, SC

Great and comfortable hotel!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: It was extremely clean. The room was comfortable. The staff went above and beyond to help with whatever you needed.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Great place to stay for Clemson fans!
We were in Anderson for a family event over the weekend. The room was very clean, nice and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Very attentive to any needs we had. The breakfast was delicious with many options for every person. We enjoyed our visit so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel close to I-85

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Location: There are plenty of restaurants located in a 5-10 mile radius. The city of Anderson has just about every restaurant you can imagine.
This is a lovely hotel, one of the nicest Hamptons we have stayed in. It is clearly a newer property, which is obvious at every turn. The decor is sharp and modern, the rooms are not worn down in the slightest and the whole place smells fresh. The breakfast was standard fare for a Hampton. The staff were courteous and friendly. The location is very convenient to I-85, although I would caution that this hotel is 15-20 minutes away from Anderson University if your visit will include a trip to campus. Overall, this is a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anderson , SC north

We were there for 3 and was fantastic !

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The staff were exceptional. The breakfast bar had so many choices. Everything very fresh. Rooms so inviting would love to stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by douglasfrom myrtle beach sc

poor room service

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beds not made when they suppose to clean my room just left undone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristiefrom Lugoff

great stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to dtay. The service was outstanding as well as the room. There is Wi-Fi in the room and the beds were so comfortable we didn't want to get up. We also enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom Merritt Island, FL

Great place to stay if going to Clemson

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything very new and nice. Staff very friendly. Breakfast typical Hampton breakfast. No good restaurants nearby. Must go down to next exit near Clemson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgetown, SC

Great place to stay for Clemson games!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: Went to Doolittles for appetizers and drinks and had a great time. Live music with fun guy who really engaged the crowd.
Such nice staff. Easy check-in/out. Comfortable rooms and great location.