Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Columbia, SC

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Location: The hotel was in a quiet area with fast food restaurants nearby. It was also near the interstate to make returning to our route easier.
The hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. The room and bathroom were both large and comfortable. The check in process was easy and fast. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Convient to Clemson! Will come back!! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Had a nice stay at hotel. Nice an clean. Good location an secure. Eating places around it. Swimming pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spartanburg, SC

Great and comfortable hotel!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: It was extremely clean. The room was comfortable. The staff went above and beyond to help with whatever you needed.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Great place to stay for Clemson fans!
We were in Anderson for a family event over the weekend. The room was very clean, nice and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Very attentive to any needs we had. The breakfast was delicious with many options for every person. We enjoyed our visit so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Whitneyfrom Saint Matthews

Excellent

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
I really enjoyed my stay.I plan to stay at this same location on my next trip there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Machelefrom Lillington, NC

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
Wonderful place to stay! Room was clean,staff was nice and helpful. My family got a really nice quite comfortable night sleep. Complimentary breakfast was also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel close to I-85

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Location: There are plenty of restaurants located in a 5-10 mile radius. The city of Anderson has just about every restaurant you can imagine.
This is a lovely hotel, one of the nicest Hamptons we have stayed in. It is clearly a newer property, which is obvious at every turn. The decor is sharp and modern, the rooms are not worn down in the slightest and the whole place smells fresh. The breakfast was standard fare for a Hampton. The staff were courteous and friendly. The location is very convenient to I-85, although I would caution that this hotel is 15-20 minutes away from Anderson University if your visit will include a trip to campus. Overall, this is a great choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good service, so-so experience

Posted Feb 7, 2015 
while the desk clerk was very friendly and efficient, our sleep quality was greatly hindered by a noise which at first sounded like an alarm. I'm really not sure what it was but it persists throughout the night. It could have been the ice maker in the hall, but just not sure. The room was clean. The location is ok, right off the interstate, but there is limited restaurants. Just a couple of fast food places and a Mexican restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anderson , SC north

We were there for 3 and was fantastic !

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The staff were exceptional. The breakfast bar had so many choices. Everything very fresh. Rooms so inviting would love to stay there again