Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXPEDIA

Posted Aug 18, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by T Lash from Hartwell, Ga.

A nice, quiet stay!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was beautiful and the staff was friendly. The room had a spacious interior with nice furnishings. A couple of things that I did not enjoy were the bed, which was a little hard for my taste, and the elevator, because it made a lot of creaking noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good option when in Anderson. Would recommend.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Nice hotel. I was here for a wedding. Food and service actually exceeded my expectations, but still a 4. The event annex is smart business. Staff was accommodating. Getting around Anderson is a challenge - couldn't get a rental car, and substandard taxis are more than in NYC. Overall good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work on you noticeable need of repair

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Close to our main event for traveling. I enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff to make me feel at home.
Cons: Repair your property. You name in the industry is well known and people expect certain things from quality hotels.
Location: Family reunion
We were greeted by your front desk personnel and she was very friendly and helpful by assisting me with a verbal tour of our surrounding. I like to know places of interest when traveling. The most disappointing thing of the whole visit, when I think of the Hilton, I have an image of a first class hotel. We stayed in room 508 and outside our door room the wall was badly pealing, that gave me the impression that I could be staying in an "off the wall" hotel, not something I expect at the Hilton. We overall, enjoyed our visit at the Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
good location, facilities could use a little updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced and close to I-85

Posted May 18, 2014
Nice staff, clean rooms, a definite step above other motels at the same price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debi from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perhaps offer room service later than 9pm.
Location: Tucked away off of the main road, which is nice. Still close to plenty of restaurants and shopping.
My family and I were in town for college graduation and the hotel was busy. I needed an adjoining room at the last minute and even with everything going on, the young lady at the counter was courteous and was able took care of me. All of the staff were friendly and helpful, even the gentleman in maintenance. He was dealing with a major water leak, but kept a smile on his face the entire time. I will definitely stay here during my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from Georgia

Quiet, clean and comfortable.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the fact that the hotel was so secluded and quiet. Not the usual hotel right on the freeway, and it didn't hurt that you could walk to Fudruckers and a candy store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Woody from South Carolina

Very good experience.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Beautiful lobby, and bathrooms! I am a cabinet maker and have developed an eye for detail and appreciation for granite accents. Very clean room and bathroom. Tried calling the front desk around midnight an wound up going down to ask what checkout time was. But great experience overall.