Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CT

Clemson University visit

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The hotel was new. Very clean & quiet. Delicious breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Central, IL

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Cons: Our only complaint is that it is hard to see as you are driving up to it. It is hidden behind the Days Inn, with know sign to indicate where to turn.
This hotel in Clemson, SC is in a great location. It is right across the street from Public's grocery store, where there also places to eat, a store to by your Clemson gear, have your nails done. One stop shopping. It is also one intersection away for the downtown area and campus. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the air conditioning was on in our room when we arrived, and the pool was a good size and very inviting. There is not hot tub. We would differently stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Beach FL

Great Showers! Nice, Clean, and comfortable.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, great showers
Cons: Walls were a little thin, so you could hear the neighboring rooms a little.
We only stayed here for 1 night while passing through, but everything was great. Our room had possibly the best shower I have ever taken in a hotel room. It was very clean, and the staff were very nice. It looked like it was all brand new. I couldn't have asked for any better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and nice.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Stayed at two different Holiday Inn Express Hotels during this trip and Clemson site was much nicer than other. This hotel is newly renovated and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irmo, SC

Nice hotel close to Clemson University

Posted Jun 22, 2014
I was impressed by the cleanliness and decor of the hotel. The beds are very comfortable. It only takes five minutes to drive to Clemson's campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Montreal , Canada

Nice, close to center of activities in Clemson

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Confortable rooms , standard breakfast...close to everything in Clemson... Gym is nice and neat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Montreal, Canada

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Nice accommodation, looks fairly new. Rooms are standard and confortable. Close to everything in Clemson...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Architect

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Very nice hotel. Staff was very helpful at check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted May 3, 2014
I would stay at this Holiday Inn again. Clean rooms and quiet