Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Staff was awesome. Quick check in and check out. Very friendly. Gave us free water bottles when we told her the vending machine was sold out of wat
Cons: Rooms need a major upgrade.
Location: Location was great with shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
Tons of shopping and restaurants close by. A short drive to Clemson University. I was there for Family Weekend. Hotel is very dated and needs a major upgrade. Staff was great, room was clean but old. No towel bar in bathroom, sink was missing a stopper. No fridge or microwave, but there was free internet access. This was the only hotel available, so I doubt I would stay again. Was a bit pricey for what you got.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Adequate accommodations

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The room was adequate, that's about it. The mini fridge was noisy and I had to unplug it in order to sleep. It was still expensive for my budget but we didn't want to spend mega bucks for more comfort for a couple of nights. Next time we might. I wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend unless last resort.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Beds and shower power
Cons: the hotel should be renovated
Location: great location
Room is smells of mildew. Beds are comfortable and shower has nice power but I don't feel clean in this hotel. We found a roach crawling on the floor and the smell was repulsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I want a clean room, a comfortable bed, and a price I can afford. La Quinta Anderson provided all three.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clemson, South Carolina

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Refrigerator and microwave in the rooms. No die bugs in the room neither.
Location: It was close to a lot of restaurants and shopping places.
The hotel was being remodel and no refrigerator or microwave in the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Not very kept.... room not clean. I was disappointed in the facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by judy from oakfield n.y.

within minutes of where we wanted to go

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and quick to fix things if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com