Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful getaway for the night.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Historic elegance and charm
A gem in the heart of Anderson, South Carolina. The nicest Inn in the Upstate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clemson graduation

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, immaculate rooms. Almost ½ hour to Clemson, but well worth the drive. SO much nicer than the those top of the line hotels in Clemson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bleckley inn

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Room comfort
Location: We were in Anderson, SC on a Sunday and there is little to do or places eat.
Beautiful and comfortable. We rode in on a motorcycle, we were cold and wet. The staff got us to our room quickly. The room was beautiful and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A wonderful stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pictures do not do this hotel justice. We would whole heartedly recommend this hotel to even the most demanding of customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, fabulous staff

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Surveys I fill out as a favor that have "required" boxes irritate me. Fix your system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful inn!!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Everything! The bed linens are exceptionally luxurious and comfy!
Location: the inn is within a couple of blocks of decent restaurants.
We stayed at the Beckley for 2 nights and were so happy with everything. The hotel is spotless and beautiful, the staff is very friendly and helpful, the room was five-star quality, the breakfasts are delicious!! They even set out cookies and milk at 8pm. What a treat! THE BEST PLACE TO STAY IN ANDERSON!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debi from Charleston, SC

Fabulous venue

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Bleckley Inn is one of the best Hotels/Inns I have ever stayed. This includes resorts on numerous islands to other countries. I would highly recommend it to anyone coming to the Anderson/Clemson area. It is clean and the service is spectacular. The rate is very reasonable as you are getting more than what you pay for at the Bleckley. You will not be disappointed. Also, the meals are spectacular. You will not go away hungry!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maggie from Anderson

Excellent

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel in quaint town

Posted Nov 18, 2013
good breakfast included with room, welcoming staff,rooms and building new or remodeled with taste; the best place to stay in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com