Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Ahotels Princep - Andorra

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Close to town
Cons: All very good
Location: In the middle of town.
Very close to town centre, public car park across the road all be over 14 per 24 hours. To save parking charge, park the car on the street for free from 19:00 till 09:00 next morning. Modern but room is on the small side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Perfect location!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The wonderful thing in its location is that you find yourself in the middle of the shopping street. So close to Illa center. But they could work more on the internal details of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice staff

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Excellent location . Very nice staff. Good breakfast . Very small room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: It's comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: Provide a pick-up service for guests from the Andorre-L'Hosptitat train station. Had to wait two hours for the bus and no taxis were available.Le
If you are actually able to get to Andorra, this is a great hotel. It's close to everything, clean, modern, with a friendly staff. Definitely would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by olesya

Not bad not good

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Center Andorra la Vella,3 min by walk to Caldea SPA
Good location to center Andorra la Vella, pretty close spa Caldea (very good place) Hotel 4 stars has: little room (size like bad), no tooth paste, tooth brash, if the window looks backyard you will always have night! I will never stay here anymore!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013
This hotel was fantastic for what we paid. It was one of the best hotels we stayed at throughout our stay in Europe because of the cheap price, good location, amazing views, and overall a nice hotel. I do recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimbo from Glasgow, Scotland

Excellent value hotel in Andorra la Vella

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: It was clean, comfortable and quiet which I rate as the most important things. Staff were polite and helpful when required.
Cons: I was happy with everything this hotel had to offer.
Location: Located almost on the main shopping street in the town. Easy walking distance to shops, bars and restaurants. Ample parking very near by.
We had an excellent stay at this hotel for 7 nights. On arrival we were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Good English spoken. Staff were not very talkative during our stay but were always polite and dealt with any of our questions adequately. Our room was the perfect size for one weeks stay. Ample room to walk around, good sized bathroom, view on to the main street below and most importantly it was clean, comfortable and very quiet throughout the day and night. If travelling with a car, as we did, parking is a bit of an issue but this seems to be common throughout Andorra La Vella. The car had to be parked in a public car park. This however was within a minutes walk from the hotel and offered very secure parking. Charges are not particularly cheap (around 14.50 euros for 24hrs) but if using the car on a daily basis considerably less. We paid on average around 7 euros a day. There is some free parking on the street overnight but very difficult to get due to the competition. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and found it to be excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stopped .over on the way down to Spain. Receptionist was friendly and helpful, and pointed out the car park over the road (There are two very close together on that road) Which would only cost a couple of Euros overnight, as opposed to the other on which would have been about fifteen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay from mission

Close to everything downtown

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was avlittle more than Continental style.
Cons: Room was perfect for one person but with two it would have requiered cooperation.
Location: All sorts of shopping near by which seemed lke what everyone was doing since it was summer.
The hotel was very nice and in a good location. It was within walking distance of bus terminal especially from the hotel to the terminal since it was downhill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, great price

Posted May 18, 2013
The hotel was just terrific for the price and in a prime location. You can't do better in Andorra.