Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Location: Everything is within a short walk.
The location is great. Everything is excellent. Do go for the breakfast. It is amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very spacious, well-situated for all of city, and great staff. Wifi problematic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dumitru Gurau from Toronto, ON

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 18, 2013
One of the best hotel experiences we've had. Impeccable cleanliness, modern design, practical yet aesthetically pleasing, helpful and sincerely friendly staff. Our double room had two sections, a spacious bedroom and a bathroom, and kids' quarters with bunk beds and a second bathroom. Wonderful, functional, comfortable. Thank you Ahotels Prisma. Will not hesitate to come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Auckland, New Zealand

It's OK

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Good sized room, good location in the city.
Cons: Staff were polite but fairly remote, not particularly warm.
Location: If you like duty free shopping there was plenty available. Not much else but of course the scenery is quite spectacular.
The title of our review says it all. This hotel was OK but nothing very special. The room was fairly spacious and clean, and the hotel facilities were in reasonable condition. The breakfast was OK but nothing special. We felt we paid a fair price for what we got.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nondescript hotel in an uninteresting country

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Very good breakfast. Rooms are generous. Plenty of hot water.
Cons: The staff was non-committal, no maps, info. The furnishings are worn. The beds have a plastic cover which makes one sweat even on cold nights.
Location: Shopping- prices versus USA are lousy. Poor and expensive restaurants.
Not like the photos! Threadbare - not as glamorous as photos would have one to believe. Hard to find in city. Parking an extra 10 euros nightly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eboisjob from Dover, OH

Absolutely fantastic!

Posted Aug 4, 2013
We went on a road trip to Andorra. This hotel is located about 10 minutes (of walk) from the old part of the city. We were extremely surprised with the hotel: the room was spacious, clean, 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms (one with bunkbeds perfect for kids, and one master in which you could almost bowl. If you go to Andorra for shopping or skiing, you will have plenty of space. Great price, great location, wonderful staff!!! GO THERE!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Weronika and Espen

Not a 4-star hotel!

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good location, and very spacious rooms, but not the standard of a 4-star hotel. Only basic furnitures, and a hard uncomfortable bed, with poor cleaning isn't what we expected from a 4-star hotel. But with a good offer it was worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Andorra nicE family spot

Posted Jun 27, 2012
Great location and value. Breakfast not worth it and the tv was confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK, Canada

Great hotel in Andorra

Posted Jun 25, 2011
This is an excellent hotel. We had a huge room that included aan extra bedroom and 2 full bathrooms, one with tub, one with shower. We weren't impressed with the city, which is one endless duty-free, but we loved the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff.