Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yoshfrom Tel aviv

Lovely sant moritz

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely apartments, lovely staff, very close to the ski elevator. They help with all you need, knowing about something around, discount for sent ski equipments. Everything you need for your stay are in the apartments flor. So open yours Hotels site and invite an apartment ti Sant Moritz. You will enjoy thire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal para ir en familia

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Excelente ubicacion, todo muy comodo y limpio, muy buena atencion. Bonitos apartamentos. Excelente para ir en familia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolasfrom Hautes-Alpes

Ravis de notre séjour

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel extrêmement calme car séjour hors saison. Certes, tous les employés ne parlent pas français mais la barrière de la langue n'a pas été un problème. L'accueil, la gentillesse et la sympathie du personnel nous ont surpris, n'étant pas habitués à cela en France. Seul bémol, étant fumeurs nous aurions apprécié une chambre avec balcon mais nous n'avions pas pensé à en faire la demande lors de la réservation. En conclusion, nous y retournerons certainement et cette fois nous penserons à demander un balcon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom españa

Buen hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Fantastico apartamento para los que viajamos con niños. Lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Es el hotel perfecto para ir en familia

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Apartamentos muy comodos, espaciosos y con una ubicacion muy buena. Personal super amable. Totalmente recomendable. Volveremos en 3 semanas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by esmeraldafrom murcia

todo muy bien

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
todo ha estado muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
La situación es inmejorable a 50 metros del Huevo. Las habitaciones amplias y limpias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy Comodo

Posted Dec 24, 2012
Muy cercano al "huevo" para subir a las pistas (50metros), y buen estado de las habitaciones. Buen tamaño del salón y la televisión. Muy muy comodo.