Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

aparthotel alaska :

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom UK & France

Hotel Alaks - Calm but close to the slopes

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall, the service was great. The room was of good size and in perfect condition. However, the window was on an inside courtyard meaning we did not see much day light in the morning and evening. It was very calm and great value for money and you are on the slopes anyway, it is not to stay in a hotel room! Next time, we would ask for a room with a minimum of view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom France

Apart'Hotel Alaska, Pas de la Casa

Posted Apr 27, 2011
Bon lieu de séjour, chaleureux et propre. Accueil et personnels sympathiques. Studio très agréable avec un coin cuisine équipé très sympa et une très grande et belle salle de bain. Seul bémol, le matelas du lit laisse vraiment à désirer...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Posted Mar 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
We are pleased with the hotel but it was cold in the department for two days. Nice bathroom. Very near the lift, it was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Bra hotell

Posted Jan 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
Vi besökte Pas de la Casa i Januari 2011 och vistelsen på hotellet var bra. Rummet var litet men i fint skick och trevligt, speciellt badrummet var bra. Spa avdelningen i källaren var inte mycket att hurra för. 7€ för att basta i en ljummen bastu och sitta i en sval bubbelpool är inte värt pengarna. Fråga istället efter grannhotellet "Magic" eller liknande som har en bättre spa avdelining (samma ägare på hotellen). Bra läge på hotellet och nära till skidliften på morgonen. Hotellet fixar med liftkort och får de levererade till receptionen om man frågar. Lite knepigt med parkering omkring hotellet om man inte har lite tur. 4,5€ /dag kostar parkering på gatan. Vi var ytterst besvikna på maten i Pas de la Casa. Varning, undvik Fondue till varje pris. En skål med kött och en skål med pommes. Ingen trevlig middag direkt. Vi frågade efter lite sallad och fick en tallrik med några gröna blad....... dessutom fick vi betala 10€ för dem........ Grymt bra skidåkning trots lite snö. härliga backar med bra fallhöjd så vår 3-dagars vistelse i Andorra var över förväntan
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

Hotel Alaska Andorre : proche de la station de ski

Posted Jan 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
trés bonne situation pour aller skier car accés des pistes à 150 m. idéalement bien situé pour le shopping. plusieurs restaurants à proximité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Mallorca

A good clean hotel with adequate self catering facilities.

Posted Mar 19, 2008
A well run aparthotel.close to the slopes and bar/restaurants. We had read other reviews on the Alaska so knew to take kettle toaster glasses etc. Parking is a problem. Their own garage cannot take 4x4's. Their one bedroom apts. are excellent. The studios are a bit cramped and the bed is awkward. There is only one lift so use the stairs during rush hour.Good Italian restaurant attached to hotel. This was our second trip to the Alaska this year and we will use them again next time.All staff were friendly and helpful.