Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Annefrom Périgueux

Confort et service irréprochable

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bonne, malgré les minces cloisons qui permettent d'entendre le voisin éteindre sa lumière... Bon rapport qualité-prix. On reviendra !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom Norway

Helt ok, dårlig mat

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helt greit hotell, sengene og badet var ok, men ikke noe mer. Hotellets betjening var ikke særlig gjestfri og maten var ikke god. Frokosten var simpel med ost, skinke og syltetøy. Ikke spis middag i restauranten!!! Beliggenheten var bra. Kort vei til grensen og kun 5mn til Andorra La Vella.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by delphinefrom 04

tres bien mais chambres pas insonorisé !

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bien l'hôtel sauf l'insonorisation des chambres. Petit de nickel, bien situé, prévoir 10€ pour le parking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom puget-ville

bof!

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
la chambre proposée à 40 euros est minable, mais on nous en propose une autre "supérieure" pour 10 euros de plus... parking: 10 euros supplémentaires... finalement, 60 euros pour être logés correctement, déçus, surtout quand on voit la qualité de certains autres hôtels d'Andorre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by antoniofrom tarragona

necesita acodicionamiento

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Necesita actualitzar cama y topa de cama El desayunos és pobre. Dos estrellas és lo suyo! Con razón resulta econòmica la estancia
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Malenfantfrom Nantes

bon rapport qualité prix, propre

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous avons du payer 10€ supplémentaire pour avoir un lit double au lieu de 2 lits 1 place. Petit déjeuner pas terrible. Globalement bon rapport qualité/prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

habitaciones con vistas a la montaña muy chulas

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: la vista a la montaña
Cons: cuando entramos estaba limpio pero se habian dejado una pastilla al costado del escritorio que encontro mi hijo pequeño, eso me dio mala espina
Location: ubicacion buena, cerca de andorra la vella y en el centro de sant julia
las habitaciones era justas pero comodas, el servicio de desayuno correcto. la atencion del personal muy bueno.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel très décevant

Posted Aug 18, 2013
hôtel décevant bruyant manque de confort petit déjeuner vraiment plus que moyen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr & Mrs Richardsfrom England

Value for Money

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a good location. The Staff were helpful and very courteous. There was secure parking at the back of the hotel, which was really useful for our motorbike and trailer. The bedrooms are small, but clean and comfortable beds. Towels changed daily. Definitely value for money and would recommend. A very enjoyable 5 nights stay.