Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

perfecto para esquiar

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Buena relación calidad precio
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

No recomendable

Posted Oct 27, 2014
En camino a Andorra se ve averia el vehiculo.Llamo el hotel para informarles de lo sucedido y lo unico que me dicen que ellos no pueden hacer nada con respecto a la habitacion que no era posible de cambiar el dia ni reembolsar nada.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by carlos from barcelona

Correcto

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Para el precio que pagas, es correcto. Bien ubicado pero viejo y pocos servicios.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Unhappy Traveller from Sydney

Unhappy Traveller

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Pretty disappointed. No reception lobby had to go to hotel next do. When allocated rooms they had not been cleaned. Eventually when that was sorted out was allocated a room that had no curtains and privacy was a bit of a problem plus the sun streaming in early and waking us up. The shower Curtis did not stop the water from the shower running into the bedroom. It was cheap and we got what we paid for. The next night we checked into the hotel next door no problem.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Unhappy Traveller from Andorra

Unhappy traveller

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
When we first arrived we were given keys to two rooms that were not made up. When we did get keys to a room we found there were no curtins on the windows this provided no probably and the sun shone in early on th morning. The entrance left. The entrance was just a foyer to a lift. Not very welcoming. We booked out the next morning and booked into the Magic Hotel next door and enjoyed our stay for th next night. Your get what you pay for and this case that would be the case. The hotel rated itself 2 I would give it a 1.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Montse from Catalunya

buena ubicacion

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Buena relacion calida precio, pero els estado del hotel en general es: deteriorado. Bastante antiguo y muy basico. Para dormir solamente. Las sabans son limpias.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jordi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pic from France

Entre la ville et la montagne

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel sobre ne disposant pas de comptoir d'acceuil, la réception se faisant à 100m hôtel Magic.En hiver très bien situé pour accéder au domaine skiable la télécabine est attenante à l'hôtel petit déjeuner très copieux Le seul bémol concerne le bruit de la tuyauterie de chauffage Si vous disposez d'une voiture vous serez à mi-chemin entre Andorre la vieille 15mn(shopping Caldéa) et la haute montagne autour de 2000 mètres
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Svensk

Super cheap

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels
Well most likely the cheapest hotel stay I've ever had in Europe hence the high rating. Not a very nice hotel to be honest but if you are looking for something cheap in La Massana, this one offers great value.