Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ivo

Outdated, very simple.

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
No parking unless you pay.Congested street. Nice view from balcony. Breakfast ok as not bad menu, waitress guys just staying there for decoration, without knowing the purpose of their employment. Rooms are simple, but clean.. Sauna closes very early so no use of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick H

Great staff, good food, great location.

Posted May 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly Hotel w/ great location

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Right downtown, 2 blocks from some great shops. Staff was very friendly, and room was very clean. Enjoyed our stay very much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Entirely average

Posted Sep 25, 2011
The hotel was fine for all intensive purposes, nothing out of the ordinary. I found the guy who checked us in a little rude, but nothing too bad really, especially as i was pretty knackered, so probably not on best form myself. The worst bit was trying to get onto the one-way road that it's on, we spent the best part of half an hour driving around the town to negotiate the one-way system after we'd found the hotel before we could get to it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Hotel Magic, Andorra la Velle

Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
A really excellent hotel with just one minor problem of finding the access. The hotel is clearly visible from the road but finding the access is another matter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stony Brook, NY

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jun 17, 2011
Hotel Magic Andorra was a very nice hotel, parking was convenient and it is located on a busy street, with lots of shopping. Andorra la Vella is gorgeous, set in the Pyrennes mountains and well worth the drive from Spain. I didn't ask the hotel front desk but wish that someone had explained to us that dinner time is different in Andorra than is was in Spain. We went to Caldea Spa in the late afternoon and when we finished with our massages at 9:00 p.m., there was almost nothing open for the evening meal. Luckily one of the bars near our hotel was open and the cook was still there and was wiling to make us something. The hotel was within walking distance of the Caldea Spa, which I highly recommend to anyone traveling to Andorra la Vella.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from nice

J''y retourne sans hésiter

Posted Jul 3, 2008 on Hotels.com
Super hôtel, à recommander !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Angola - Luanda

High Quality.

Posted Jan 25, 2008
Hotel location is great, close to the bus station (300 mts), close to the shopping area (200 mts), close to the bus stop to go to ski area (200 mts). Brakfast are great. Attention of the personnal outstanding.