Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Bom hotel em boa localização

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Boa acomodação em boas dependências Localização excelente,que facilita muito para o viajante Ficou devendo na falta de restaurante com mais recursos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pekkafrom Espoo

High-quality hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and public areas were clean and cozy. The dinner was delicious and the breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoniofrom benavente

hotel muy agradable

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
En general fablorable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bel hôtel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: le cadre
Cons: le SPA: très forte odeur de produits de traitement très incommodante
Location: centre ville proche de tous commerces dont deux supermarchés; centre thermal Caldea à 5-10 minutes à pied
Bonne situation géographique, en plein centre ville. Le RDC est très beau, notre chambre l'était un peu moins. La température dans celle-ci ne pouvait se réguler car l'hôtel était en mode chauffage (il avait fait froid la semaine précédente) et les températures extérieures étaient élevées (30 degrés): il n'y a pas de climatisation, nous avons eu très chaud. Le personnel est charmant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Regisfrom Gigean

Parfait rien d'autre a dire

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sejour en couple tres reposant et calme tout ce qui etait recherche
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans-Arvid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hans N.from Fayence - Frankrig

God oplevelse i Andorra

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hoteller var den oplevelse, som man kan forvente af et 5X hotel. God betjening, bagagehåndtering og parkering. Meget flot hotel, med perfekt morgenmad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PilarGfrom Madrid

Bien situado, estado excelente

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfecto para un fin de semana de compras o estancia corta por trabajo: muy bien situado en la zona comercial y de negocios
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tarragona

Hotel muy bonito y céntrico

Posted Sep 1, 2014
La unica pega es que no esta preparado para discapacitados, como por el ejemplo una simple silla acoplada en el plato de ducha, creo que para un hotel de 5 estrellas esto deberia estar preparado. Por lo demas muy bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom channel islands

Came for the gastronomique restaurant now closed

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The restaurant and great service from the hotel staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Car parking opposite, very close to centre . Ideal location.
The hopeful Michelin chef gas gone BUT the wines he got still remain! Some spectacular bargains at the top end of the wine list. I drank a 2001 alta Rioja 904 for under 50 euros. This is cheaper than I could have cellared it. The food was excellent, service superb ( at least 6 waiters ) but all the special touches like real flowers, petit fours gone but well worth a visit. The restaurant was nearly full so good luck to the new approach. I will visit annually as before.