Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by manuel

The hotel has nice facilities but scarce.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Food was good. and staff was helpful.
Cons: Update goods, towels, sheets and toiletries. very scarce.
Location: Location was excellent
I believe that the 4 star qualification should be reviewed to 3 stars, very limited toilette paper,kleenex and towels and sheets are worn out..!! Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sveta from miami

nice but some rooms are not well decorated

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: zoning and brekfast
Cons: rooms deco
Location: best restaurant close by
nice stuff,good breckfast ,needs us charges for cell phones,needs room deco
2 out of 5
by Andrew from Australia

Not what is advertised

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Broken shower and closed pool in the middle of summer
This hotel seemed perfect when we made our booking, but upon checking in we realised it was far from this. We stayed for 2 nights and as soon as we arrived we went to shower and found the temperature tap stuck on extreme hot which made it impossible to shower. It took 2 days for the hotel to fix this properly and we ended up having to shower in friends rooms. We chose the hotel due to the rooftop outdoor pool and when we turned up the pool was closed and we were not allowed to even access the roof to sunbake. This should have been told to us when the booking was made and listed on the Expedia website. It was a fundamental reason for selecting this hotel. It cost us money to go elsewhere to a public pool in 34 degree heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt from USA

Super

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the best hotel we ever stayed at, The people spoke every language very polite and helpful with setting up tours also food was good the people at hotel and the people in neighborhood were nice to talk to felt like home the view was awsome. We felt safe all the time. Overall this place was and is a class act Thank you Roc Blanche
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

The best place in town

Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had a fabulous stay in Andorra La Vella and the hotel played a big part in that, the room was excellent we stayed in the premier room and it was spacious and well equiped the bathroom was even better the staff where very helpful and friendly and the breakfast buffet was a joy to the point of over indulgment but when on holiday you do, the poistion in the town seemed ideal to us and enjoyed the benefit over the roof top pool which was the only one as far as we could see, highly reccommended and we will return for a winter session
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what you get.

Posted Mar 18, 2009 on Hotels.com
First, NONE of the rooms have a fireplace. Only a piece of wood with a red light under it! Second, KING rooms have two beds put together--not comfortable! Third, the pool is warm and the jacuzzi is cold! And, the pool is quite small, with little room for the size of the hotel. Breakfast was good though. Over-all, NOT worth the money. This is maybe a 2-star hotel at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from manosque FRance

je le trouve un peu cher par rapport aux prestation

Posted Sep 9, 2008 on Hotels.com
prestation et qualite prix un peu cher pour un quatres etoiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NICE (06) france

hotel trés bien situé

Posted Jul 20, 2008 on Hotels.com
ce charmant hotel mérite ses étoiles et offre une diversité apppréciable piscine, hammam etc... un bémol pour les chambres qui donnent sur la place pour l'insonorité mais c'est tout...............
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from agen

tres satisfaisant on le recommande

Posted Jun 17, 2008 on Hotels.com
tout c'est très bien passé , a part le prix du parking que l'on n'a sue qu'a notre arrivée sur place (17 euros)