Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by wanderluxefrom Seoul

Romantic valley

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
romantic surroundings, bird singing in the morning, stream sound and white snow at the peak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russellfrom Melbourne, Australia

Good ski/mountaineering location

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Located 10 kms from the capital it is a hotel of an excellent standard on the main road however parking is in the open on the road or an unsealed allotment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachelefrom USA

Excellent value for money

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The young gentleman who works at the counter is super helpful. The older manager had no customer service skills and screamed us out of the hotel when we showed him our prepaid hotels.com receipt, saying it wasn't his problem and we must pay. Beware. Location was great for our summer holiday, we could hear the river outside our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Xalet Verdu review

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, helpful and kind staff and clean hotel room. I warmly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bouschfrom france

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bonne adresse,un peu difficile a trouver depuis l'Espagne,la rue n'est pas répertoriée sur les GPS.Accueil très sympathique,chambres calmes,belle vue,aucun restaurant ouvert sur la station au mois d'octobre! Petits déjeuners corrects.Prix très convenable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay in Arinsal

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can't say enough nice things about this hotel. We had a lovely room with beautiful views, the bathroom was wonderful with a soaker tub/shower. My only complaint would be that the room had 2 twin beds but I imagine there are rooms with queen beds. The people running and working at the hotel were amazing. The man who runs the place (perhaps even owns it?) was so helpful with our need to have documents printed/scanned. They even took the time to enquire about my health after learning I was ill. This place was a super value with free WIFI and breakfast, which was quite good. The also offer some supper choices and we ended up eating there each night, the food was great and really reasonably priced. They also have free parking. A great choice if you're doing any hiking in the area. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Wanderer, die der Stadthektik entfliehen

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Location: ruhige Lage am Ende des Tales, guter Ausgangspunkt zum Wandern
freundliches Personal in drei Sprachen, ruhige , saubere Zimmer ,Top Preis-Leistung bei Restaurant und Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com