Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christianfrom toulouse

bruyant

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
les chambres situées coté route sont très bruyante, vu la mauvaise qualité des doubles vitrages.La superficie des chambres est également limite,et ns avions aussi la chambre juste en face de l'ascenseur,donc en résumé du bruit de part et d'autre !!! qui plus est , c'est un hotel " réservé" aux familles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not go there

Posted Jan 5, 2015
This hotel is ABOUT 25 years of pace Terrible in all aspects The worst - you have to drive to it - and parlking is limited to a FEW LUCKY guests Terrible location Bad front desk manners Outdated finishes Old mattresses Just a bad choice Live and learn!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Bastante bien

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Todo genial, la ubicación, personal y el desayuno. Me ha parecido muy adecuado
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Montserrat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthieufrom CARCASSONNE

Une nuit à l'hôtel zenith diplomtic moyenne

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas de place dans le parking de l'hôtel donc obligé de me garer dans le parking situe 400m, de plus j'avais choisi un grand lit pour dormir en couple on s'est retrouvé avec 2 petit lit séparer. Le petit déjeuner etait moyen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christianefrom PERPIGNAN

très bon séjour nous y retournerons

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon accueil chambre très propre de beaux placards salle de bains impeccable petit déjeuner buffet très correct accès au parking un peu difficile ce serait le seul reproche
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom le puy en Velay

Hôtel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Accueil du personnels quasi inexistant à part les serveurs au restaurant. De plus nous avons réservé une chambre avec très grand lit et nous avons eu des lits jumeaux
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davefrom Alaska

OK Hotel, poor Internet

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is within walking distance of the tourist sites, but it is on the other city of Andorra. The room was adequate, (smaller size). There is noise from the pub across the street, which might bother other people, but I didn't mind because I was up anyway. The big issue is the Internet. If you depend on the web, you will be disappointed; some times it worked, but most of the time it froze. They also did not have my reservation for some reason and claimed that there were no rooms available. So, I was required to make long-distance telephone calls to Hotels.com to get this solved. And, yes they did have a room, afterall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Magdalenafrom Sverige

Bra men lite svettig parkering

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fräscht, centralt o trevligt. Plus för möjlighet att parkera i garage under hotellet i en stad som är mycket svår att hitta p-plats i. Inge. Parkeringsplats för den ovane föraren dock... Trångt, trångt, snävt o brant...