Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Travel girl from Kansas

Quaint place

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay. No it isn't the Hilton, but the staff was beyond friendly, the price per evening was amazing, it is close to everything we needed and the continental breakfast was fairly extensive; waffles, coffee, juice, fruit, small cheese omelets, hot oatmeal w/ fixings and cold cereal and toast. Would definitely re-visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce from Austin Texas

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here whenever we have family functions for holidays and weddings. This time it was for my mom's 90th birthday party. They always provide excellent quality and service. Also, being animal friendly is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very friendly staff and RedBox for DVD lovers

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Andover Days Inn for one night and was very satisfied with the hotel. It was located close to the major highways and I felt comfortable in the surrounding area. What was really nice is that the gas station across the parking lot had Redbox vendors and I was able to rent a few movies to watch while relaxing. I called ahead and Anita was able to make sure my room had a TV/dvd combined. I would definitely stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to my friends I was visiting

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was satisfied and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rico from Kansas

Just a quick get away...

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was convenient for my plans, the people were very helpful and the room was clean for the most part...we found a strange stain on the tub, but other than that it was a good stay....the continental breakfast was better than expected...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Ks

Easy commute to Walnut Valley Festival

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than the noise from the next room and the slow drain in the bathroom it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Masa from Texas

Good hotel for short stay.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
It wasnice hotel for short stay. Enough room space and equipments for our family (2 adult and 2 kids)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good place for a quick stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2013
The lady who checked us in was very personable and nice. I enjoyed talking with her. We didn't stay long since we were traveling through. Glad they had a waffle maker and milk! Good location since it was right on Hwy 400.