Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to my friends I was visiting

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was satisfied and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rico from Kansas

Just a quick get away...

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was convenient for my plans, the people were very helpful and the room was clean for the most part...we found a strange stain on the tub, but other than that it was a good stay....the continental breakfast was better than expected...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Ks

Easy commute to Walnut Valley Festival

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than the noise from the next room and the slow drain in the bathroom it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Masa from Texas

Good hotel for short stay.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
It wasnice hotel for short stay. Enough room space and equipments for our family (2 adult and 2 kids)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good place for a quick stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2013
The lady who checked us in was very personable and nice. I enjoyed talking with her. We didn't stay long since we were traveling through. Glad they had a waffle maker and milk! Good location since it was right on Hwy 400.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by George

Still a good property

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Always like staying here. Close to Wichita and clean with comfortable King size mattresses in the King rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room for the night.

Posted Dec 27, 2012
Pros: Convenience and availability for us.
Cons: The bed
Location: Conveniently Close to my sister's house . No traffic noise noticed even though it was near a busy Main Street.
The bed wasn't great quality but the room was clean. Nothing special but ok for the $$.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great motel for traveling adults.

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Location: Close to restaurant,gasoline and grocery store
Very nice, well worth the price I paid for the room.