Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joanfrom Paris, France

Great deal for the money.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Enjoyed it my stay. Efficient staff and excellent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pattifrom Kansas

Days Inn Andover, KS

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms could use a little updating. But if you want to spend one night it's just fine. Rooms are very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gloriafrom Ellsworth

WSU graduation week-end

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is an older one, but they have worked to upgrade the building and rooms. The room we were in was newly redone and was nice for what we needed it for to sleep since most of our waking time was spent with our children at there house. Did not wake in time for the breakfast so can not say how it is. The coffee hmmmm not the brand I drink so wasn't the best coffee in the world nor the worse. It was quite at night how no problems sleeping and did not have any wild parties, which was nice for a couple at our age. If you are looking for a place which is clean and not fancy, this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DFW, TX

Good place to stay in the area

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location, and comfort
Cons: Better Breakfast selections
Location: Visit Wichita
Andover is between Wichita and Augusta, I have family in both cities. It's convienent to go one way or the other. and travel less distance. THe room was very clean and updated. My wife even took of her shoes which she rarely does in most hotels, because the floors feel dirty to her. She said the floors here felt very clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by AMOfrom St. Louis, MO

OK, if you just need to sleep

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a room for one night. Other hotels were booked and Days Inn jacked their prices to $75/night. It was not work that price. The room had stained carpet and mold stains in toilet area. Beds were comfortable enough. Breakfast was not good, just a bunch of cereal, toast and premade/preformed "omelets". The breakfast area was really dirty too, so we didn't eat anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Harold Fisher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean_fitzfrom Austin, tx.

Ok, but overpriced.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Severely overpriced for the facility. Morning breakfast was spartan, but ok. The check-in clerk was friendly, as was the check-out clerk (owners?) Room was comfortable, but aged. Probably will not go here again, certainly not if the same charge is applied. Take the glowing reviews on hotels.com with a grain of salt... Or a salt block.