Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jstolt from Arkansas

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant and clean. We had a great night sleep in comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Excellent staff

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Staff!
Cons: Cool down halls and replace carpet
Location: Came in in the dark and left for last leg of trip. Didn't get a chance to explore
Very friendly staff. Super breakfast. Comfortable room. If I had to complain about anything hot hot halls but maybe that is an issue in the south. Carpet in halls looks like it needs an upgrade. But don't sleep there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Much, much better than our recent stay in Midwest City, Ok. Hotel staff was pleasant and friendly. We will definitely stay at this property again. We will never return to the one in Midwest City, Ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from kansas city

An overnight retreat

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Had a great stay. Staff was very nice. The rooms were quiet despite being close to a highway. Breakfast was pretty hood as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will come back and see us if you are ever in our area! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Crystal from Arizona

Love this hotel!

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here twice now and both times I've really enjoyed it. Really clean, staff is always super friendly and helpful and the breakfast is great too! So many options for a continental breakfast! I highly recommend this hotel!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the review! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from Kansas City

Overall an ok hotel

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are quiet. You really can't hear anyone else! It's Great! When I checked in the first night i came up the stairs behind a couple and the lady talked REALLY loud. They went into the room right next to mine. I never heard her in my room once. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the breakfast is better than McD's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope you come back and stay with us again in the future! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Breakfast free. Comfy beds.

Posted May 11, 2014
We have no complaints, would easily recommend. Comfy beds. Acceptable free breakfast. Close to various amenities. Clean. And very cheap offer via Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope you come back and see us if you are ever travelling this way again. Have a wonderful week! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator