Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Excellent staff

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Staff!
Cons: Cool down halls and replace carpet
Location: Came in in the dark and left for last leg of trip. Didn't get a chance to explore
Very friendly staff. Super breakfast. Comfortable room. If I had to complain about anything hot hot halls but maybe that is an issue in the south. Carpet in halls looks like it needs an upgrade. But don't sleep there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from kansas city

An overnight retreat

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Had a great stay. Staff was very nice. The rooms were quiet despite being close to a highway. Breakfast was pretty hood as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will come back and see us if you are ever in our area! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from Kansas City

Overall an ok hotel

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are quiet. You really can't hear anyone else! It's Great! When I checked in the first night i came up the stairs behind a couple and the lady talked REALLY loud. They went into the room right next to mine. I never heard her in my room once. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the breakfast is better than McD's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope you come back and stay with us again in the future! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Breakfast free. Comfy beds.

Posted May 11, 2014
We have no complaints, would easily recommend. Comfy beds. Acceptable free breakfast. Close to various amenities. Clean. And very cheap offer via Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope you come back and see us if you are ever travelling this way again. Have a wonderful week! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 5, 2014
We stayed for a baseball tourney in Augusta. Perfect distance (about 8 miles) and very close to Wichita to run in and have a nice dinner. Great facility. Nice, clean, good sized rooms. Patio to sit out at. The indoor pool can get quite noisy with kids, but that is expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Please come back and see us! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Troy

Wonderful Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best hotel. What an awesome staff! They really go out of their way to accommodate their guests. The ladies working at the front desk were always polite and friendly. Loved the hidden eggs for the kids on Easter. Keep up the great work!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear positive feedback, and will continue to strive for the best customer service. I was the staff member hiding eggs on Easter morning! I figured it was a little something for those children who were unable to wake up to eggs at home. I hope you have a wonderful week ahead of you! Please come back and see us! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Nixa, Missouri

Right off Hwy 400 and next to great grocery store

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and accessible staff; close to grocery store for evening munchies and eat - in dinner; right off Hwy 400 and super easy to find ~ They could use a soap dish for bathroom counter, though. Overall, very good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Carol! I have passed along the suggestion of soap dishes to management. We hope you will come back and see us if you are in our area this summer. From our staff to you, we hope you have a wonderful day! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Britt from Wichita

Spontaneous weekend getaway!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super clean and comfy room, divine pillows, and so QUIET at night---such a pleasure to stay here and would totally do so again in the future! Lots of places to eat nearby as well as shopping. This can't be beat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Good morning Britt, Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed our location. Please come back and see us if you ever need another getaway! Have a wonderful weekend! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom from Iowa

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Great place. Stayed one night while driving through. Rooms were clean beds were a little hard but I think that of most hotel beds. Breakfast was good and staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again if were in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your time spent at our location. We hope you come back and see us! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com