Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Excellent staff

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Staff!
Cons: Cool down halls and replace carpet
Location: Came in in the dark and left for last leg of trip. Didn't get a chance to explore
Very friendly staff. Super breakfast. Comfortable room. If I had to complain about anything hot hot halls but maybe that is an issue in the south. Carpet in halls looks like it needs an upgrade. But don't sleep there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from kansas city

An overnight retreat

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Had a great stay. Staff was very nice. The rooms were quiet despite being close to a highway. Breakfast was pretty hood as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will come back and see us if you are ever in our area! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Breakfast free. Comfy beds.

Posted May 11, 2014
We have no complaints, would easily recommend. Comfy beds. Acceptable free breakfast. Close to various amenities. Clean. And very cheap offer via Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope you come back and see us if you are ever travelling this way again. Have a wonderful week! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 5, 2014
We stayed for a baseball tourney in Augusta. Perfect distance (about 8 miles) and very close to Wichita to run in and have a nice dinner. Great facility. Nice, clean, good sized rooms. Patio to sit out at. The indoor pool can get quite noisy with kids, but that is expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Please come back and see us! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom from Iowa

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Great place. Stayed one night while driving through. Rooms were clean beds were a little hard but I think that of most hotel beds. Breakfast was good and staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again if were in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your time spent at our location. We hope you come back and see us! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the funeral .

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Okay comfortable clean,made my moms funeral more easier to relax afterwords.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear about the reason you stayed with us. My condolences for your loss. We hope you will come back and stay with us again, hopefully under different circumstances. Have a wonderful day! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Minnesota

Good Location

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got in late & left early. The staff was outstanding. We left behind a pillow & Erin took control & is going to ship it to us. Very happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
Good morning, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope you received the pillow I shipped out to you! Please come back and see us when you are in the area. Have a wonderful day! Erin Laird, Sales Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Price from Oklahoma

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff is wonderful. Just had trouble with door locks. Had to have key programed several times. Partly due to the new year. We always stay here when we visit family. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from Texas

Thanksgiving in Andover

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was aesthetically pleasing to the eye yet the pool was lacking. It didn't look like the chemical level was properly monitored due to its "greenish" hue and froth floating on the surface one night.