Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Nice Accommodations

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Last minute reservation for accommodations for an event approximately 10 miles away. Turn out to be very convenient. Would stay there again if in the area. Staff was very pleasant and helpful with directions and such. The breakfast was not so great, cereal, pastries, biscuits and gravy and the like. Overall, descent accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Atlanta, GA

Basic, clean motel.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic motel in Andrews. Pretty much the only Hotel in Andrews. It was clean. The front desk was pleasant and I didn't have any problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Two night stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Temporary two night stay over. The room was comfortable, staff professional and location was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

ANT MOTEL

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ants and the smell of bug spray, Do I need to say more, Think not......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billfrom Shelbyville KY

Andrews Quality Inn- Yes!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I spent the weekend enjoying the fall colors and driving the Cherahola Skyway. We also rode the famed "Dragon" (US129) to Deals Gap, NC. The Quality Inn located in Andrews NC was clean, quiet, and very convenient in its location to local attractions without all the traffic and clutter. Check-in was fast and simple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Great way to access the Dragon

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The price couldn't have been better for the room and location of the hotel. We had a great stay and a great ride and when I ride it again, I will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by USA

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, breakfast was good. Room was fine and ground floor which was excellent for "bikers", as what was on the sign outside, and what we always look for. Only reason I gave a 4 on neighborhood is there was none so to speak. Convenience was good, one restaurant and convenience store next door. Everything you need., and biker friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com