Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ΠΟΛΥΒΙΟΣ ΠΟΛΥΒΙΟΥ from ΠΑΦΟΣ ΚΥΠΡΟΣ

ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
ΕΥΔΙΑΘΕΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΧΑΜΟΓΕΛΑΣΤΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΟ,ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΕΣ ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΕΣ,ΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΟ ΚΑΙ ΑΝΕΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ,ΑΝΕΤΑ ΚΡΕΒΑΤΙΑ,ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ ΜΕΡΟΣ ΓΙΑ ΗΡΕΜΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΞΕΚΟΥΡΑΣΗ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aris from Athens, Greece

Excellent service, beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Delicious breakfast, superb quality bath amenities and a very clean room. Room was not very big (attic), but still comfortable enough for the weekend. The bathroom was large however. Overall, a very enjoyable stay. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Νίκος from Μυτιλήνη

Εξαιρετική εξυπηρέτηση

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Το ξενοδοχείο παρέχει υψηλού επιπέδου και διαμονή αλλά και εξυπηρέτηση. Τα παιδιά στη Reception και η Ειρήνη αλλά και ο Σωτήρης ευγενικότατοι πρόθυμοι να σε εξυπηρετήσουν με ειλικρινά και όχι επαγγελματικά χαμόγελα!! ένα τεράστιο μπράβο για τον επαγγελματισμό τους, Δίνουν στο ξενοδοχείο την φιλοξενεία που του αρμόζει
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HARIS from PATRA

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
POLI OREA TOPOTHESIA TO PROSOPIKO POLI EUGENIKO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Very relaxing stay in a wonderful boutique hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Hotel is situated in Andros, in a very nicely remodeled historic building. Room was very comfortable with all the amenities, the staff very professional, courteous, and always prompt to make our stay very comfortable and enjoyable. Breakfast selection (buffet) was good and dinner at the restaurant was great. Overall we had a great time and I would highly recommend Micra Anglia to anyone visiting Andros and is looking for an upscale and quiet hotel. The only thing I missed compared to other hotels in the Greek islands was a nice view, unfortunately the hotel location is surrounded by other buildings, so most rooms don't have a view to the sea. We will definitely be back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un albergo che è una piccola bomboniera!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: La sua ubicazione e la sua atmosfera
Cons: Direi nessuno
Location: L'hotel è centrale rispetto alla cittadina, quindi comodo sia per la sera che per i servizi pubblici
Vacanza tranquilla, serena, confortevole! L'isola ha molti posti da visitare anche a livello naturalistico. Sorgenti di acqua pura, spiagge isolate, piccoli centri abitati, e molta storia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Micra Anglia is a first-class hotel. The only problem is that it is 36 km from the ferry depot, which is in Galros Bay on NW side of the island. So you have to take the bus, or rent a car -- but the drive is easy and absolutely breath-taking. Micra Anglia is a short walk to Main Street, which is a no-vehicles thoroughfare where virtually all the shops and restaurants are. "Easy walk to beach" is a bit of a stretch, esp, the walk back UP, but surely we would stay at this hotel if we ever go back, and VERY HIGHLY recommend it to anyone staying in Andros-Chora.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stuart from Glasgow

Excellent boutique hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
We had an excellent stay at the micro anglia, a very nice boutique hotel, rooms were tastefully decorated and comfortable, staff were very friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend.