Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Love the location

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Rooms and location
Great time the staff was so nice! Love the clean rooms and location. The only draw back was everything closed early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

El hotel tiene los lifts atras a unos pasos

Posted Jan 15, 2015
El hotel ni tiene restaurants grandes y en forma son como cafeterías lo atractivo es que es solo para descanzar e ir a esquiar
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great access to skiing; rooms okay

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Bed was uncomfortable (way too soft); tiny bathroom; carpets need to be replaced; room is very spacious; wifi is slow; great staff. Stay here because you want easy access to the mountin, not because you're looking for a resort-type of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We took a family trip for a CHRISTmas gift and we loved it. Very child friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

-1° to 8° outside and room temperature was great.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Lodgee is perfect distance to ski lifts. Only 40 minutes to Yu's Chinese restaurant in Taos. Plenty of snow this Christmas vacation. Can't wait till spring break! 1 hour worth of stops to complement this 12 hour drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Very comfortable , responding fast. Good access to ski runs with walking or take a hotel shuttle to the upper part. Also good restaurant with live music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.

Nice hotel close to the lake

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Our experience was wonderful. The hotel was clean & also very beautiful. I will say that the reason I didn't rate it perfectly is because, as silly as it sounds, our door was SO DIFFICULT to open. The latch would get stuck and we thought we would have to get the hotel staff to help us each time we used the key. Also, when we went downstairs to the café to get coffee, we weren't greeted. We just stood there confused while the girl behind the café counter went about her business. So we left and found coffee elsewhere in the village. But it was a beautiful hotel and the front desk ladies were very sweet and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henryfrom Midwest

Angle Fire comfort

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place to stay, with extremely friendly staff. We would like to a few more options for meals, but since it was the off-season we weren't expecting much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tatianefrom Hortolandia - Brasil

Muito bom!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito agradável! Tivemos sorte de ter bastante neve pras crianças brincarem e realizarem o sonho de fazer um boneco de neve!! Hotel com ótima estrutura, porém com poucas opções para as crianças. Se não tivesse a neve...ela não teriam nada pra fazer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doloresfrom Albuquerque

5 star stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I was met by a wonderful and kind desk clerk who'd already arranged my check in. I just had to review the paperwork and I was on my way to my room. It is so important to arrive in your hotel, tired after hours of working, and be met with this kind of service! The room was warm and cozy and clean. The beds were comfy, too