Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The ABC Hotel was close to everything.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Everything that they offered was great.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: SM shopping mall is across the way from the hotel but very close. All the major bars are less than half a mile away.
The ABC hotel had a free shuttle service that was invaluable. Where ever I needed to go, they would take me. The staff was great. There was a barber/beauty shop, gym, pool, and massage available on site. They cater very well to what you need. The room service menu is exceptional. The laundry service is quick and done well. There are two ATM's on site so you can ensure that they are not tampered with. There security staff is available to escort you to a location as well if you feel you need their advice or assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

Excellent hotel. Amazing value!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Everything about this place is perfect. The price, stafff, food, location, cleanliness, etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

My stay. Truly amazing, can not wait to come back,

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: How beautiful it was,the staff could not help you enough
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location,everything close bye
Had the most amazing experience ,already planning my next stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
An upgrade hotel for the area....but really just an average place. Convenient to lots of nightlife. I personally did not use many of services offered by hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kennethfrom Los Angeles

I don't think it gets better than this in Pampagna

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was excellent and anticipated many of my needs. I booked the Fiesta Suite (Party). I've never had a room with a dance floor and pole in it. Very fun. I ordered room service multiple times, the service was fast and the quality was excellent. I also booked a private in room massage. The masseuse was very knowledgeable and the massage was excellent. The hotel was located very close to the mall and next door to various restaurants and bars/lounges. I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kennethfrom Jennings

ABC Love

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great Stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergefrom Canada

One of the more fun places to stay in Clark

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a cool place to stay. Enjoyed the pool bar!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff.
Cons: Price
Location: Entertainment and resturants for adult men
Had a wonderful time. Will return. Resturant is excellent with great staffing. Salon facilities and services excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marifrom 神奈川

綺麗なホテル

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルの入り口は小さくてフロント、ロビーも豪華さはなかったのですが、奥に入ると明るくて綺麗です。マニラから早朝だったせいか渋滞もなく早く着いてしまったのですが6時半からお部屋を用意していただけました。1階のプールサイドの部屋でした。夕方、隣の部屋の物音がうるさかったのでフロントに申し出たところ、すぐに2階の落ち着いて素敵な禁煙室に変えてくださいました。お風呂も申し分なく、お湯の出も良かったですし、湯船とシャワーは別でした。ただタオルは古かったです。シャンプーは付いていましたがリンスはなく、トリートメントが150ペソで売っていました。ミニバーに置いてありチェックアウトの時精算しました。朝食は260ペソのオムレツセットから360ペソのアメリカンブレックファーストセットまで、美味しい珈琲かお茶が付いてきます。私と娘は朝食セット2つとフルーツ盛り合わせ、すいかとオレンジジュースを追加しましたが1070ペソでした。ルームサービスで朝食をとる人が多いようでレストランは静かでサービスも良かったです。上手なマッサージも700ペソで、高いのは室料だけの印象でした。また滞在したいと思います。