Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Location: The location is not far from Walking Street with many bars close to Hotel. I did see a few families staying there so it may or may not be for you.
Everything about this Hotel is exceptional, the staff friendly and helpful, the rooms spacious and comfortable, I stayed in the standard size room. This is my second time at the ABC and have been spoiled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Staff very friendly.Check-in smooth. Room cozy. Food excellent. My only regret we don't get to swim and party at the pool.we only have a few days to stay next time i'll make sure to stay longer. I highly recommend this hotel to a friends.😬
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J Body from Hong Kong

Awesome Rooms!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really like this hotel. I got one of the deluxe suites with the giant bathtub and sauna. Great party room! The staff was friendly and helpful. Worth the price. 5 min stroll to Walking Street. Will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Max from Oz from austraila

Expensive

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was excellent the food was superb but its not the cheapest hotel around. Safe secure surroundings and professional service is worth a bit more so well done overall I say. No need to sleep with one eye open here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Gabriel

A true bachelor pad for the bachelor.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: When I arrived my hair was very terrible. ABC Hotel had a barber shop and hair salon located right in the hotel. The barber did an awesome job.
Cons: All I can say is probably more rooms the better.
Location: Very close but not too close to fields avenue.
I stayed at the ABC hotel for a Don Juan type of experience and the ABC hotel had all the necessities to provide what I was looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Angeles

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Truely one of the best hotel in ever stayed in. Hotel pool and facilities were awesome and the staff very very friendly. Hotel is near a big shopping mall and the airport is just 15 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Alan from London

First class but why no swimming pool?

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an independent hotel designed by someone who knows what the customer wants. Almost everything is catered for. Excellent staff, two great bars, two wonderful restaurants, and some superb rooms. Instayed in the standard room which was luxurious and my golfing partner stayed in a more superior room which was out of this world. My only complaint is that although they have a pool which rounds through the hotel and is very attractive and the pool bar is next to it, it is not really what I call a proper swimming pool..this is a shame...the existing pool is ok to get wet in but proper swimming....er sadly no! Otherwise a great hotel...could have stayed there for months!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rick from northampton uk

ABC stay

Posted Jan 29, 2014
This hotel was fantastic. Staff were so helpful and very friendly. the room was out of this world. The facilities and food were great and location fantastic. The only very small negative was the music playing during dinner in the restaurant. It was club type music which was not good for a nice romantic dinner. But overall what a fantastic stay at a beautiful hotel. I will be going back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutley stunning hotel. One of the best i've stayed in. So well priced for what you get. Feel like an absolute king staying here!