Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

A Gentleman's Hotel that is unmatched

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Everything: room, staff, location, restaurant, you name it. The best retreat possible from all the noise and madness around.
Cons: I don't think one can improve on perfection.
Location: Leave the wife and kids at home and enjoy a leisurely walk down walking street. Locals are very friendly and welcoming. Charming bunch.
ABC is, simply put, paradise on earth. It is my favorite hotel in the world. Period. You won't see a more dedicated staff of professionals whose sole purpose is to make your stay enjoyable. I was greeted with a shot of tequila! The rooms themselves are incredible. I stayed in the Fiesta Room is time up and didn't regret the upsell. The bed is gigantic and super comfy, with light control. The shower is insane, with it multiple jets. Giant tub. Pole dancing stage, mini bar well stacked. You can be picked up and dropped off at the Airport (with a bucket of San Mig Light), which is super convenient. Ask for AJ if you do, the guy is aces and he will give you the low-down on the city. The restaurant at the hotel is also world class. It might be the most attractive menu ever, with foods from around the world. Their sisig is incredible. ABC is the only hotel to stay at in Angeles. A big thanks to the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ナイトライフに最適

Posted Jun 16, 2015
今回初アンヘレスでの宿泊でしたが、従業員の対応及びホテルの雰囲気とても気持ちが良い対応でした。 また、アンヘレスはメータータクシーが無い為ホテルタクシーを利用しましたが、全て無料でした。 安心な上に無料のタクシー最高です 車も最新のSUV車で快適です 次回も利用したいと思います
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from darwin

Great hotel close to night life

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: friendly staff willing to help,excellent amenities,excellent decor in all the rooms
Location: the hotel is situated within walking distance to nightlife and shopping mall.
i only stayed for 4 nights,but it was the best hotel experience i have ever had,and will be going back to stay their in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Rooms very comfortable and good size. Staff very friendly and food is good. Would recommend ABC Hotel.
Location: perfect location for night life, there is an SM mall that you can walk to if you like to shop
The only place I stay since going to Angeles City, just be aware of location to bar scene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The ABC Hotel was close to everything.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Everything that they offered was great.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: SM shopping mall is across the way from the hotel but very close. All the major bars are less than half a mile away.
The ABC hotel had a free shuttle service that was invaluable. Where ever I needed to go, they would take me. The staff was great. There was a barber/beauty shop, gym, pool, and massage available on site. They cater very well to what you need. The room service menu is exceptional. The laundry service is quick and done well. There are two ATM's on site so you can ensure that they are not tampered with. There security staff is available to escort you to a location as well if you feel you need their advice or assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Excellent hotel. Amazing value!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Everything about this place is perfect. The price, stafff, food, location, cleanliness, etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

My stay. Truly amazing, can not wait to come back,

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: How beautiful it was,the staff could not help you enough
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location,everything close bye
Had the most amazing experience ,already planning my next stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prakash from Greater Manchester

Unforgettable ;)

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
How do I describe this place .... This is true five star... From service to comfort to food outstanding in all respects.... The only choice for anybody visiting angeles city .. Whether it is pleasure or business... Truly enjoyable.. Truly outstanding... Truly magical... Top much all the way around.... Don't make a mistake book this place right away.... As to get a booking in here is quite difficult The later you leave it..... Believe me you will definitely enjoy it... The staff are absolutely brilliant... From hotel Service staff... To The lovely receptionists ..... & not forgetting The brilliant security team .. ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prakash from Greater Manchester

Best way to describe it is.....

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
How do I describe this place .... This is true five star... From service to comfort to food outstanding in all respects.... The only choice for anybody visiting angeles city .. Whether it is pleasure or business... Truly enjoyable.. Truly outstanding... Truly magical... Top much all the way around.... Don't make a mistake book this place right away.... As to get a booking in here is quite difficult The later you leave it..... Believe me you will definitely enjoy it... The staff are absolutely brilliant... From hotel Service staff... To The lovely receptionists ..... & not forgetting The brilliant security team .. ;)