Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore and Indonesia

Nice hotel with reasonable rates

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly front office staff (it makes the guest feel at home), hotel staff are very helpful Resort type hotel so there is no need to wait for lift
Cons: Room ventilation has to be improve by installing exhaust fan
Location: Good location, only 2 minutes walk to the casino, many good restaurant nearby and a few minutes walk from nightlife spot.
fast check in upon arrival and front office staff giving detail information about room and restaurant. Good breakfast and staff in the restaurant provides excellent service. Fast internet (WIFI), lots of TV channel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and staff correspondence is very good

Posted May 4, 2014
Concierge took reservation of the other hotel's bus from their hotel to manila for me. Breakfast was good. Staff burned egg after request. But thier are two problems. One is location. The hotel is a little far from city center. Second is about additional fee. You need additional fee for guest entering your room beyond 10:00 PM except guest registered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Don from Los Angeles

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom doesn't offer much privacy, and the room could use a better dusting job, but other than that, it was a great hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

good clean room

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and a nice modern design. Great value and service. The Wi-Fi was pretty quick and reliable. Only complaints are the free breakfast didn't have much in the way of western-style food (but it was free). The shower was either scalding hot or freezing cold, it wouldn't get to a comfortable temperature.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew manuel from new york, new york

Convenient

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean. Only thing is there were a lot of mosquitoes!!! Get an exterminator!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

dust every where and noise from staff quarters

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was really bad. i asked for a quiet room and considering i booked very early they gave me a so called quiet room next to the staff quarters where they are noisy throughout the morning. the whole back area is for staff eating and meeting and my room was there which they were not interested. My room was also dusty everywhere and the floor boards are loose. The shower was also blocked with few holes enough to get wet but not get a good wash. Night club next door in completely closed which is one reason i wanted to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

startegic location in angeles city

Posted Feb 25, 2014
had a pleasant stay at the hotel. it was strategically located near to the night entertainment spots and the casino. The staffs were pleasant and helpful. the breakfast buffet spread could be better.overall ahd a pleasant experience and would stay there again if i were to visit angeles city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wes from Hawaii

Trip To The Philippines

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Central Location
Cons: None
The hotel staff made my stay an excellent experance, always very helpful and curtious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lein Nash from Singapore

Fantastic service

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel and will definitely book again in the future... All hotel staffs will always greet you with warm smile and very accommodating