Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Complain

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have filed a complain to your hotel by offering a room with " NO windows " like a cage to my customer and request a change on the next day 1/12/2013 ( Sunday ), however your supervisor refused to change for us unless my customer willing to pay a surcharge, I think this Sunday is not full in your hotel, it is not so difficult to change a room for my customer with " windows " surcharge than rather leave the rooms empty. Due to this incident, I think all my colleagues / customer in our group will not consider to stay in your hotel in the future, this has been explained to your supervisor, but she simply don't care and no action being taken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villa with private pool

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Pricey
Not worth the money; private pool is dilapidated with broken tiles; pool water has small piles of submerged tree stems; not well-maintained overall. Villa is also run-down. The china and tablewares used in the F&B outlet where we had our breakfast also seem to have been "in service" for a long time already. Staff are nice; hospitable and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by "AceofBrandy" from Manila

Splendid pool in the villa

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The family especially the small kids enjoyed the pool. Certain things can be improved. Keycard problem in opening the door as a red dot was showing. Lack of more bathmats before going to the villa. Queen size instead of king size as booked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY IN THE VILLA

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: rooms in the main tower
Cons: Villa's and nickel and dime charge on everything
The hotel towers are great, but the villa's are broken down and in sad shape, it should be rated two star or below. tHEY ALSO NICKEL AND DIME YOU. Wanted to charge me for extra towel. When I asked for coffee creamer for the room I was told there will be a cost, after two phone calls they could not figure out the cost for a packet of small coffee creamer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherrie from Philippines

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Flow of water from the shower needs to be improved, number of guests should not be a reason for trickling water supply. Facilities are okay for family get-away week end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok site

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's an ok stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

FONTANA - CLARK

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Long lines for check out and check in guests. Poor conditiion of the villas - sagging sofas, musty odor all around the villa. Stringent policy of cash deposit for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Troyski from California, USA

DeGuzman Family 2012-2013(Clark Fontana Hotel)

Posted Jan 2, 2013
It was an excellent hotel clean and staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Simon

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the main building which is very very nice. Surrounding Villas looked run down and not well maintained. Breakfast was nice, check in and check out were ok - could be faster but Philippines and efficiency are not usually used in the same sentence.