Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

great hotels for singles

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: very cozy. I liked everything but know that nothing is perfect. They do go out of their way to help as best as they can. Good enough
Cons: the menu could have a little more international selections.
Location: location is very good not far from feild street where most of the night action is. very quiet
this hotel is not fancy but is perfect for me as I am single. Very nice pool. The hotel staff is superb. Has everything I need in a budget friendly hotel. All the prices for all of their services fits my budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, Korea

영어 모르는 한국인이면 추천

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: 한국인 스탭이 있어 영어 모르는 투숙객은 이용할만 함
Cons: 문의 보안 상태, 창문의 잠금 상태가 불안하네요
Location: SM Mall 쇼핑 타운, 남자들은 Walking Street
한국인 투숙객이 많아 그냥 한국의 일반 호텔 분위기네요. 아침 식사 제공 시 과일의 신선도가 떨어지네요.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by あっきーfrom 日本

リーゾナブルな価格

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
コストパフォーマンスがよかった。市内まで無料で送ってくれる。建物は古い。シャワー利用時に床に敷くマットタオルがあるとよい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by norah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beckwithfrom USA

Never Again!

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had three nights booked, stayed only 1 night. I was only American there. Korean owned and all old Korean men staying here. My first room was nasty! I paid for upgrade to a room not much better. Construction was in process of the upstairs bar. Dirty and old!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dr Alexfrom Singapore

unexpectedly impressed

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
korean owned and run, quality is very good for the price. The shuttle service is really nice, staff was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

청결에 신경써주세요!

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
저렴한 가격에 친절한 한국인 매니저는 만족할 만 합니다. 그러나 객실 청결상태가 너무 안좋아요.. 시트도 더럽고 담배냄새도 많이 나요...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikeyfrom Seattle

One of best deals for your money

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Pool tables, large pool, karaoke, decent tv channel selection
Cons: a few more tv channels, newer towels/sheets
Location: bars, golfing
If you use expedia, there's a 200php deduction from the original price of the rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

서비스는 좋았으나 청결상태가...

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
한국인 매니저분이 아주 친절하게 안내해주시고 정보도 많이 주셨어요~그런데 호텔 청결도가 좀 실망입니다..시트도 안갈았는지 뭐가 많이 묻어있고, 방에 담배 냄새도 너무 찌들려 있었어요..